Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This is a great bronzer, I love it because it has no shimmer or sparkle. It is great year round. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Lynnemf | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Bronzer I've tried

    I love this bronzer, it looks like a real tan. I use Golden Light, #1 and it's never shiny like most bronzers. I've used it for over 5 years and haven't seen anything better yet. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    tatielou | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 16 people said helpful

  • 9

    Matte Bronzing Powder Medium

    An excellent, natural-looking bronzer that is buildable and believable. Texture is smooth and color-is subtle enough that you don't look like an oompa-loompa. Only downside is the bulky packaging that makes it less portable. And the fact that Bobbi has yet to make this available to fit in her customizable palettes. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing!

    this stuff is incredible, its so blendable and natural i wear it every day. my favorite shade is the special summer color "Bahamas" its perfect for olive skin and it gives me a great glow with its hint of shimmer. its not orangey at all either. i cannot live without this! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    wc_athlete | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great, Natural

    This is a great bronzer. IIs not shimmery (good if you're going for a natural look), and it really makes a subtle difference. It really "dresses up" your face. I wear it for evenings. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bbfirecracker | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Bronzy-not shiny

    Love this- all other bronzers turn orange on me. This one does not and is worth the price. It lasts a long time and is natural because it has no shimmer. The matte look is awesome and it is subtle enough to wear every day all year long. I do have to re-apply late in the day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    RECinTEX | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is the best bronzer to date !!!!!!!!!!!

    have you ever wanted to look a little bronze or like you just got back from the Bahama's ,well here you go Bobbi browns bronzer powder in natural is the best bronzer powder and it go's with every one from the lightest to the darkest skin tones it truly is beautiful ,what I found is its never orange like most bronzers it's brown just like a tan should be . — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lagirl13 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best bronzer!

    I have long been a huge NARS fan when it comes to bronzer but was sick of them crumbling when they started to get low, so after trying my sisters BB Bronzer and liking it decided to buy my own. I have been using it for a few weeks now and think it's the best bronzer I've used to date. It's SO natural looking yet still manages to give me a good tan. It goes on really evenly and stays on all day....read more Even though it's slightly more expensive than the NARS I will definitely be buying the BB from now on, it's that much better. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beauty12345 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    One of my favorite bronzers!

    Unlike MAC's bronzer, Bobbi Brown Bronzing Powder does not have much shimmer and it works best in the true sense of how one should wear bronzer: swept across the high planes of the face. With MAC's bronzer, I can layer it over blush, but I wouldn't suggest that with Bobbi Brown's. However, if you want to add that burnished brownness to your already brown skin, this bronzer is the answer to that ...read morequestion, honey. In two shades that will work on us gals of deeper hue - Dark and Deep - I think you'll be pleased. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Lifeofaladybug | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Our Favorite Bronzer!

    We've used this for a couple of years. It is absolutely the best complement to our skin. It's natural looking, easy to apply, easy to pack or carry in your purse. Kudos to Bobbi for creating another product that we can't live without! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    thejetsetgirls | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend