Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Simply love it!

    In Singapore the weather is hot and humid and getting my eyeshadow running off is was easy. I was a bit skeptical about cream eyeshadow but not until i try this one from BB. It glides smoothly and burn my pocket money. But to tell the truth it is an amazing product for oily lids and they are great for base as well! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Bunnies | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    It's Wonderful..

    First heard about this product when having a Bobbi Brown makeover and the makeup artist used it on my eyes, I was quite skeptical as any creme shadow I haved ever used creased rather quickly on my eyes. This shadow lasts all day with no creasing and I can actually still see color on my eyes after an 8 or 9 hour workday. I actually just purchased and received my second color in the mail and look forward to ordering others! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    SKilker | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    =)

    Glides on smooth and lasts all day. It makes your eyes sparkle and doesnt crease. May be a bit pricey for some, but the little jar really does last a long time so its well worth the investment! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kalosa82 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shadow, minor creasing

    I absolutely loved this product, and found the color to stay true throughout the day. It did end up creasing a bit on me, but every shadow product creases on me (even when using primers). This was definitely one of the best-lasting eye products I've ever used, and it was super easy to apply with either brush or my finger tips. Although the price is slightly expensive, the investment is worth it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MonicaSB | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bobbi Brown Long Wear Cream Shadow

    This is the best eyeshadow that I have ever used. Will never go back to powder. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ladybug06 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this product. easy to use and looks great. i have the bone color and it is such a great base color and texture. will definitely be buying again. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    epmama | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    best product

    I first bought this product in bloomingdales because there were many colors to choose from. When the lady who worked there put a sample on me.. it instantly brought out the color of my eyes and my eyes looked so amazing.. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    xxrussian1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    stays on

    i have this in galaxy. it looks great and it lasts forever — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ms_outrageous | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Finally Found it!

    I am a very busy person and was looking for an easy product to use and still look good quickly! I have tried cream eyeshadows before, but they all crease off! This one is true to its name. Stays all day! Sometimes overnight =) I only have one color now, but can't wait to try more! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long Lasting.

    This eyeshadow did not crease and looked good all day, good colours and price. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    baker7 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend