Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Really is "long-wearing"

    I've neer been a fan of cream eye shadow, but this one impressed me. It's not too "slick" when you apply it and it stays put all day without creasing. At night I use it as more of a shadow base. Once it sets, I'll brush on a light layer of shadow with a shimmer finish. It stays put a lot better than it would without this eye shadow cream underneath. If it weren't so expensive, I'd rate it a 10, although I guess it is one of the few products that is almost worthy of it's high price. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    girlscout | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    good

    for lids and base lasts long but expensive — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and Senuous

    Creamy touch Don't have to use so much Bronze Goddess Never a mess This creamy eye shadow It's worth the test — 5 years, 7 months ago
    malkal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    base

    I use this as a base for my eye shadows, and not as the main color. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great cream shadow - doesn't crease!

    I love this cream shadow - doesn't crease at all on me, and works great as a base for powder shadows also. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    SaraK99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great but cost too much

    great array of colors ....malted is my favorite for my fair skin. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    revannamaria | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing non-creasing eye shadow

    I had my doubts... every eye shadow I have tried creases on me super quickly. Then I found Bobbi Brown's Long-Wear Cream eye shadow! The first thing I thought was that creams tend to migrate, and it was all just hype. But after I tried one, I was hooked! It didn't budge all night! I can even layer powdered eye shadows over it and it acts like a crease-proofing base. I deduct 1 star because o...read moref the price. If you have a cosmetics outlet in your area, some of the colors are available there for a discount! — 6 years ago
    tuhinad | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    little high priced but worth it

    I found this to be one of the best cream shadows I have ever used. I am older and his product went on very easy and most of all it didn't get into my creases on my lids. It lasted all day. Also it did not move under my eyes. I have now bought a darker color to use for a smokey eye as well as line. For the price it is well worth it you only need to use a small amount to get the effect you want. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT

    I have been using Bobby Brown products for a little over a year and her cream eyeshaows rock. I have 5 colors and where them alone or combination of 2. Just know that once it is on your eyes it lasts so be careful and make no mistakes applying the shadows. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jjoelle08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fantastic!

    I have been using this eyeshadow everyday for over a month. It glides on so easily, and it has never creased. Te clam that it is long wearing is so very true. I put my eyeshadow on at 6am and I take it off about 10pm. My eyes look the same at night as they do when I first put it on. It is a bit expensive, but I believe that it is worth every penny. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BernerMommy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend