Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this shadow

    I bought this shadow even though I thought it was expensive. It is worth the price if you are looking for a shadow that stays all day. I have oily skin and other shadows disappear. This shadow stays and looks great all day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    jilly525 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Adore this stuff!

    With a simple swipe of your finger, you can wipe this on yolur lids and be ready to go. So simple anybody can use it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    buzzlightgirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bobbi Brown's Creamy Eye Shadow is a Dream

    This is now the only eye shadow I wear. It may cost a little more, however, it wears beautifully. It stays on all day or night, looking like you just applied it. I get so many compliments on my eye makeup since I began using this product. It comes in so many yummy shades. I use bellini and a sandy color for the brow area. I have almost every color for my lids. She offers a great color palette. It...read more goes on sooo easily and looks very professional. Spend a little more to get the best look your eyes deserve! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    beth444 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    what a waste

    I've been a diehard Bobbi fan for years. Got this in a neutral color hoping to use as a base and be able to skip the primer step. Either I got a bad product batch (twice) or this just does not like me. Was so hard to put on, very dry and hard to work with. And yet after I beat it into submission a few hours later it was creased and faded. Go figure. I don't get it. Had to give it up, too expensive to keep buying and hoping it will work. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    LUVMYRED | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    FANTASTIC

    Wow! This one is such a winner no more needs to be said... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ballet | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Shadow Primer or Just Long Wearing Shadow

    Layer a powder shadow over these creams or layer a few of them together for a no crease look. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    HookedOnBeauty | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this shadow!

    Once you get used to the proper amount to use on your brush (very little) it is simply fabulous eyeshadow, especially for those of us with more "mature" eyelids-absolutely does not settle into lines or creases & lasted all through a hot day at the pool! I do advise using the brush that you can purchase specifically designed for the shadow. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maria51va | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super practical

    I'm a minimalist when it comes to make-up. I work for a stylish magazine and have to be to the 9's all time. This is a very practical product that you can even apply with your fingers. Love it!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CFLGirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Held up in a rainy Movie Premiere

    I have used all of Bobbi's products for years. I got to go to a movie premiere and party in NY. The prediction was for rain...and it did. I tried the cream eyecolor for the first time. It held up to the humidity and lasted through the party. The color was sophisticated and easy to apply. There were no creases and it outlasted the inclement weather. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    annrussell | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE this product!

    I'm no longer needed an eyeshadow base since purchasing this eye shadow. The coverage is amazing with just a base coat (I use Navajo). When I layer Slate on top, my blue eyes look green. Fab! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ms_shannon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend