Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow Reviews

Back to Bobbi Brown Long-Wear Cream Shadow»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Galaxy!

    Galaxy is a beautiful shade of gray/taupe. I have used 2 jars of this color so far! Really easy to apply with a finger or brush depending on what you prefer. I like my finger. I even use this product without a primer and it lasts from 7 AM until 6 PM! Heather is also a really nice shade. — 1 year, 2 months ago
    Kirstie | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Bobby Brown cream eye shadow

    I just started using Bobby Brown products and I am hooked. I bought the cream shadow in sandy gold and I love it. It goes on smooth and stays on all day without having to reapply it. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    margaretg711 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    a little goes a long way!

    I love this stuff! the pot will last you forever! it's creamy and easy to use, doesnt crease and yes! a small amount will do the job! — 2 years, 1 month ago
    mellyP | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Doesn't hold well, dries out

    The only Bobbi product I didn't like. it does not hold for long, the consistency gets gummy, and the product dries up in the pot. The cream eyeshadow (paint pot) from MAC lasts longer. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    Carin | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lasts forever, looks natural

    So far I own 6 of these long wear cream shadows I have dark hazel eyes and fair skin everyone of them looks like it was made for me and my specific coloring. There is a specific little brush you use to apply this eyeshadow and you really can't go wrong it blends beautifully using more than color is no problem there's plenty of time to work with and blend the shadow before it sets. Xe — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Shannon | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    lasts all day

    Although expensive it does last all day and I live in a humid climate. No creasing or smudging — 2 years, 4 months ago
    rosanne_hearn | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I haven't been using any eyeshadows in the last 7 years. I'm 43 and it seemed that the eyeshadows I had made my aging eyes more noticeable. I decided to try some cream eyeshadows instead. I really liked the way they made my eyes stand out without making me look like a grandma. However, it would crease so fast it wasn't worth using it. After some researching, I bought two the Bobbi Brown lon...read moreg-wear cream eyeshadow. I never thought I would spend that much money on eyeshadow but, I'm glad I did. I started with Bone and Shore that are very neutral. But, I loved them so much and wanted to get different colors to mix them with so within the last 2 months I have purchased 4 more. I love Ballet Pink and Heather. I would like to get some of the new "Beach Collection" colors but, am trying to hold off for awhile. If you like a flawless eyeshadow that blends well these are perfect. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    ksweetser | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this eyeshadow

    This stuff is awesome! It is a nice, bold color without making creases in your eyelids. It stays on strong all day. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    savcloonan143 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    Great product - nice range of colors and good staying-power. I don't have the kind of job that allows me to take time to touch-up frequently and don't like to tote my make up around with me, so I look for truly all-day wear. This is great and I am always pleased with the sophisticated colors and the 'natural but enhanced' finished look. — 4 years, 12 months ago
    MissMuffet | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Staying power

    I recently purchased this eyeshadow, and it has great staying power. Even without a base, lasts for 6-8 hours. — 5 years ago
    aliciawallace41 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend