Lancome L'Extreme Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome L'Extreme Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It's great!!

    This mascara does everything they say and more. I am never clumpy and it leaves my lashes thick nd long. The brush design is so easy to work with, too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tamaralee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome mascara!!

    This mascara actually has little lash fibres that extend the lashes and make them extra long. Also the brush on it is slightly tapered, so it is easy to get all the little lashes in the corners. Great mascara for length! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    LeahMarie | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    If You're Looking for Length...

    ...try this mascara. It defines and lengthens the lashes. I sometimes apply it to the ends of my lashes after first using a volumizing mascara. It dries very quickly and makes lashes kind of "crunchy". All in all, I think it is a good product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    This mascara is great, especially if you don't have long eye lashes it gives you fuller and longer lashes and the best thing about it is that it does not clamp your lashes together. It just great. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bevloca | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite for dark, long lashes

    I bought this mascara one day when they were out of my usual favorite, Definicils. L'Extreme will make your lashes long, bold, and dark. I love one coat for everyday and two when I'm going out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    michelleporras | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I won this product from Allure, so I was excited! Great lengthening and thickening. This formula is drier than their other ones, so it doesn't take long to dry if you want to apply another coat - if you even need it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    ljclay | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This mascara is excellent even especially so with the base

    I highly recommend this product if you want to lengthen your lashes but only if you buy the booster with it. It is kinda of expensive, but I've gotten so many compliments ... people can't believe that my lashes are my own. But only when using these two products L'Extreme and I believe the booster is called CL Booster. It is the only mascara booster that Lancome sells. I highly recommend both of those or the L'Extreme just on it's own if you can't afford both. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mittenpaws | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Why don't I love this product?

    I am a huge fan of Lancome mascaras. I love almost all of them, except this one. I tried to like it, and from the looks of the other reviews I am about the only one who doesn't. For me this mascara did nothing to my lashes. It didn't lengthen. It didn't thicken. It didn't curl. I was very disappointed. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shadesofgrass | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good product, highly recommend it.

    I got a sample of this from sephora and I always forget how much I actually like it. It goes on smooth and does not clump. It's nice and black but almost a smooth color black not charcoal black. Good product, highly recommend it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mcarpio | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE best mascara

    I have naturally long eyelashes and when I use this mascara, people always say it looks like I'm wearing false lashes. It's not clumpy & it thickens and lengthens like no other. Totally worth the money. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kellygirl57 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend