Lancome L'Extreme Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome L'Extreme Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Goopy

    I felt like this mascara was too goopy and didn't help to lengthen my lashes. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Doodle741 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    You've never had lashes this long!!

    I have been a true die hard fan of definicils forever--then I liked hypnose-now l'extreme is the best if you want truly long extended dramatic lashes. no smudges, clean, perfection. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    gagesmommy | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite mascara!

    I love this mascara! It gives me longer, thicker lashes without those raccoon eyesn that most mascaras give me. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    SuzanneNJ | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love Lancome mascara

    Lancome is the only mascara I have used for the past 10 years. Love it! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    LarisaR1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    by mariab

    This product stayed on my lashes without the usual clumping and flaking. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    mariab | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not up to par

    I LOVE Lancome, but something about their mascara rubs me wrong. This new L'Extreme was goopy and heavy- like most of their mascaras I've tried. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    akitagirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    this rocks

    My lashes looked long, seperated and beautiful. People kept saying that they didn't realize I had such long lashes! It dries out fairly quickly but the look was totally worth it! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Riese1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pricey but worth it

    I had never thought about spending so much money on a mascara before this, but thank goodness I recieved my first tube for free because I am addicted. My lashes are so much longer than before and much thicker. I get the perfect 'doll-like' lashes. :) — 7 years, 6 months ago
    igorawrrr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't leave the house without it

    I must admit I'm not much of a make-up wearer. Mascara & lipgloss are my "Done Face", Unless of course there's an occasion, then comes out the eyeshadow & bronzer. Any way L'exreme mascara is a must have for any woman. No clumps, triples the length of my lashes & if I forget to wash it off at night ABSOLUTELY NO RACCOON EYES! It's amazing. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    DawnP1971 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Curved Applicator Great for Clutz Like Me

    I like the curved applicator. It is easier for me to use without messing up. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Steffiep | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Lancome L'Extreme Mascara

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"