Lancome L'Extreme Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome L'Extreme Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Want long lashes?

    Lancome L'Extreme is the ONE. Great stuff up until it dries out, which is too son, I'm afraid. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Frappelattes | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like It

    My dughter was getting her makeup done for Prom. The girl put one coat of this mascara on my daughter and wow...he eyelashes really popped! The other girls were coming over to comment, the girl who put it on was telling them that is only one coat..one of the other girls said "I don't think I've ever seen eyelashes that long"! Well, it was enough to get me to buy a tube...my eyelashes ar...read moree stumpy....it makes a great difference - the first time I wore and my daughter saw it she was like...where are you going all prettied up, I said I only put mascara on...she said it makes a big difference...highly recommended1 — 6 years, 6 months ago
    robin99 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara on the market

    This mascara is the best! The only kind I use! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Sarahmcjones | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    pretty good.

    I had a problem with the fibers after a while, they dried and got itchy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    kniehaus | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    my fav but is a bit pricey

    if you have the money to spend then its def. worth it. i always reccommend this product, but am always sure to remind that it is also expensive. but worth it. i havent found any yet as good as this. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MISSESMERCY | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best ever!

    I absolutely love this mascara and I've tried a lot! It works great on length, volume, and even curls a bit. It's my favorite Lancome mascara by far, and definitely the best brand out there. My only complaint is that it doesn't seem to last very long before drying out. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    LaurenCDR | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    My Second Choice

    I used to use a different brand, but it is no longer available in the US, so I bought a trial size to see if I liked it. It's not bad. It does thicken and lengthen, but you have to be careful. If you don't comb your lashes between coats, if you use more than one, it can be clumpy and gloopy, making your eyes look like a clowns. But if you comb, then you get a great look. Maybe if the used a plastic brush to apply they wouldn't have this problem. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    oktoberlady | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this stuff! Makes my lashes pop!! Lancome is all I wear, and the only one that does give me racoon eyes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    WIaggie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good buy

    been using this mascara for years. love it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bethany24 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Goopy

    I felt like this mascara was too goopy and didn't help to lengthen my lashes. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Doodle741 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend