Lancome L'Extreme Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome L'Extreme Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Not my favorite mascara, but close!

    I really like this mascara, it isn't my favorite go-to one because it can clump, but it is really good at extending the length and fullness of my lashes. I have typical redhead's lashes and need a mascara to darken them. This works great when I use a light hand. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for Thin, Short, Droopy Asian Lashes

    If you have classic Asian lashes, give your lashes and curl and use two coats of this - WOW! This is my all time fave mascara, and belive me, I've tried dozens! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Lashes

    I love Lancome L'Extreme Mascara because it gives me nice full lashes, that aren't clumped with a rich and full look. The mascara doesnt smudged and last me all day. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Bboat88 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Sexy

    This mascara is truly awesome. It thickens lengthens and defines lashes beautifully, leaving you with sexy smoldering eyes. The mascara defines the lashes so beautifully, you don't need any other eye enhancement. You eyes are defined beautifully just using this. The only down side is that is thickens the lashes so much, you must use a lash comb to avoid the clumpy lash look, but that is a small price to pay for the stunning rich lashes achieved. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dharve03 | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not as i thought

    i expected more from lancome. i was really excited to buy this but its too thick. not a good product if u're looking for soft eyelashes. it coats your eyelashes and heavy them down. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    chaovivi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    NICE NO CLUMPING

    LANCOME YOU DID IT AGAIN. NICE PRODUCT, NO CLUMPTING, STAYS IN PLACE — 5 years, 12 months ago
    binnie1054 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love this stuff

    It doesn't clump and it works great. Love it! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Robin98275 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Top of the line mascara!

    I recieved this mascara as a sample. I tried it and have never used another since. I have used other expensive mascaras when I have ran out but nothing lengthens like this one! — 6 years ago
    ashtra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    My eyelashes touch my browbone!!!

    As a longtime fan of Lancome mascaras, I hadn't actually splurged on one in years. This week I finally did, and decided to forgo my old faithful, Definicils, for L'Extreme. So happy I did! It gives me the same definition I loved with Definicils, but with the added drama of length. 2 or three light coats, and I had to redo my eyemakeup, because my lashes had actually touched my browbone. No complaints from me. I have had no flaking, but the mascara is slightly difficult to remove. — 6 years ago
    vllygrrl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Terrific mascara!

    I love Lancome's L'Extreme mascara becauses it thickens my lashes without clumping and it dries fast so I don't end up with black smudges on my eyelids. Give this product a try even though it's too pricey for a mascara. — 6 years ago
    smokeysmom | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend