Lancome L'Extreme Mascara Reviews

Back to Lancome L'Extreme Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not impressive

    I bought this mascara after reading all of the rave reviews and was somewhat disappointed. It did a lot less for my lashes than a cheaper brand. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    zhanka126 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the eyes have it!!!!

    This is one of my favorite Lancome products, this is the best. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    micahdot | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Great length!

    After trying so many products i just finally found this one amazing length on my lashes that everybody notice at work! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MARITTA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    okay

    no clumps lengthens — 5 years, 4 months ago
    merri10 | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BEST MASCARA

    I am a mascara feen. I love mascara. I have tried numerous brands and always come back to my Lancome L'Extreme Mascara. Why change when I use the best. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    summertime98 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best Mascara Ever!

    I know that $23 is a little steep for mascara, but this stuff truly works! It's makes your lashes look 3x longer and doesn't leave you with that caked on look. The only bad thing about it, is that its kind of small and has to be replaced every month. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Daff_knee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Dried up

    I love Lancome mascara, but this one wasn't worth the money. It dried up in the tube within one month. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Lorilei | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    This mascara really does what it claims. It lengthens your lashes like no other. I use the waterproof one, and even at the end of the day, my mascara's still on my lashes and not under my eye. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    seekadvice | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    must have

    lancome is the only brand that you do not hesitate to buy quality is great i an using it for almost a year and it did not finish yet lashes v long till your eye brows — 5 years, 7 months ago
    dandoona | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    product quality

    I was not real impressed with this mascara. It seemed very dry when applying & clumped right away. It also flaked after only a short amount of time. I would not purchase it again, especially for the money. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jen_Connors | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend