Estee Lauder More Than Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder More Than Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LUHHHHHHVVV IT!!!!

    This is a fabulous mascara. It lengthens, separates, thickens, curls. All this without clumping... it's a no-brainer. It does not flake or smudge, and didn't even budge after walking around an outdoor mall (in sleet, snow and rain... no exaggeration) for 5 hours. I have tried Lancome, MAC, Chanel, Max Factor, Cover Girl, Revlon, L'Oreal, and this is, BY FAR, my favorite! Get some today and enjoy. You can thank me later — 9 years ago
    twinzrule | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. It doesn't clump and creates tapered conical shapes as it coats your lashes. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Gaulearnedimp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    why I love this mascara...

    I have used this mascara for about 5 years now ( on and off) and I have to say, it feels like you do not have mascara on. It makes your lashes feel very soft as if no mascara is on it. It is not sticky, does not clump or leave any specs on your face. A truly great mascara for the money. — 9 years ago
    sophie12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great!

    This mascara is great...it stays on all day. It goes on pretty thin so you can put a second coat on it you want a darker eyelash. I use the black and it's nice and dark. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    tmcphail | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    #1 in my book!

    This mascara is Great! I have really long lashes but they are really light. I have searched every where for a good mascara. I stumbled into this one by accident, and it has been my favorite since! It goes on smooth and looks great! I use the more than black kind, beautiful color! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    anjsantana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the Best Mascara

    This is the best mascare that I have ever used. I have tried every major brand of mascara and I always come back to the More Than Mascara. It doesn't clump, the brush delivers just enough product and it looks great. I like to use the Black/Brown and the Rich Navy. I will be a user forever. Please don't ever discontinue this product!! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    Sherra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use this everyday!

    Great product. Looks natural with one coat and more dramatic with 2 coats. Does not clump and does not make lashes stiff.l — 9 years, 1 month ago
    carolynh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love my estee lauder lashes

    Great volume. No clumps. Terrific applicator. This mascara has the total package. — 9 years, 1 month ago
    KathyJGoodman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    Goes on smooth and there's no clumps! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    lsagee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product

    If you want soft lashes this is the mascara to use. Clumpy lashes are not for me. . .soft and light is my style. That is exactly what I get from this mascara. I can't afford to lose lashes due to drying out from my mascara so when I explained this to the lady at the Estee Lauder counter this is what she recommended. She was so right! Best mascara ever! — 9 years, 1 month ago
    ReginaCountess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"