Estee Lauder More Than Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder More Than Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    #1 in my book!

    This mascara is Great! I have really long lashes but they are really light. I have searched every where for a good mascara. I stumbled into this one by accident, and it has been my favorite since! It goes on smooth and looks great! I use the more than black kind, beautiful color! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    anjsantana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the Best Mascara

    This is the best mascare that I have ever used. I have tried every major brand of mascara and I always come back to the More Than Mascara. It doesn't clump, the brush delivers just enough product and it looks great. I like to use the Black/Brown and the Rich Navy. I will be a user forever. Please don't ever discontinue this product!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sherra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I use this everyday!

    Great product. Looks natural with one coat and more dramatic with 2 coats. Does not clump and does not make lashes stiff.l — 6 years, 8 months ago
    carolynh | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love my estee lauder lashes

    Great volume. No clumps. Terrific applicator. This mascara has the total package. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    KathyJGoodman | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great!

    Goes on smooth and there's no clumps! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    lsagee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    If you want soft lashes this is the mascara to use. Clumpy lashes are not for me. . .soft and light is my style. That is exactly what I get from this mascara. I can't afford to lose lashes due to drying out from my mascara so when I explained this to the lady at the Estee Lauder counter this is what she recommended. She was so right! Best mascara ever! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ReginaCountess | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sexy Lashes

    Never leave home without it, wonderful. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jbe773 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Lashes

    Estee Lauder's mascara is my favorite. It curls my lashes and create the beauty. It makes my lashes so long, deep, romantic, and even easy to clean. Estee Lauder's Mascara does not create clumps or easy get wet. It last all day. I just love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Xuan_Lan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    WOW!

    I've been using this product for a long time. It is simply the best mascara for an effective yet natural look. I like it best because it washes off with soap and water with no mess! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    aspecialdaydj | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend