Estee Lauder More Than Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder More Than Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    healthy lashes!

    I just started using this mascara, since a seller in mexico pretty much pushed it on me, and it is simply wonderful. I definitely have much less lashes than i started out with, probably because I tend to rub my eyes. Match rubbing eyes with mascara and what do you get? Smudges and clumps of lashes falling out. Not with Estee Lauder. Lashes feel smooth, natural, DON'T fall out more, and look stunni...read moreng. I've even slept in it, curled my lashes up with my fingers, and looked good as new. WORTH IT. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Kazandra55 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best mascara I've experienced so far...but I am still looking

    I have a love-hate relationship with mascara. I love what a good application does for my long lashes, but I hate looking clumpy and made-up. If I wanted my eyelashes to look unnaturally thick, I'd wear false lashes. This mascara by Estee Lauder is the best I've tried so far, out of several different brands. It can clump, like all other mascaras I've tried, but it does not do so all the time if...read more you are careful about not applying too much. Overall, I am very pleased with its performance and would recommend it to others looking for a lengthening mascara. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    thedreamer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    More than Mascara

    As a contact lens wearer I have been using waterproof mascara for years, I recently used More Than Mascara and found that it worked better than any of the waterproof mascara I've used. It defines, curls, and lengthens without clumping and never smudges. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    fayz201 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best mascara on the market

    I've tried many different mascaras for over 20 years now. This is the best mascara unless you get an old merchandise that has been sitting on the shelf for a while!!happened to me once..other than that one incident this is a great product..you can put 1 coat for a natural look or layer it up for a dramatic look..and no clumps..lasts several months too.. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Burcin33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I think this is a great product! It makes my eyelashes look longer and fuller and it is easy to rinse off at the end of the day. Expensive? Yes. But definitely worth it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    its all in the brush

    This mascara is great it lengthen my lashes without making them look clumpy. Its absoulutely my favorite. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    jamrcngal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Pretty Fair, but not excellent.

    MTM is okay, but I'd never actually buy it. Not thickening enough, seems I had to attempt to put a few coats on, which I'm not used to having to do. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    MrsClayA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    i've tried others but i always come back to this — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    I have long thick lashes and this is the ONLY product I have found that will NOT CLUMP. It's worth the price! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mstv1996 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mascara!

    I have struggled with all different brands of mascara, and this is by far the best. It stays soft, goes on like silk, and is easily removable. No big clumps and no black circles! This stuff is the best! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend