Estee Lauder More Than Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder More Than Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good without primer

    one of the first mascaras i ever bought and i love it. the only problem is that if i use it with the reccomended primer, my lashes clump — 6 years, 11 months ago
    dancersheart3 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very nice

    I love the brush, small and thin to really get into my lashes....I love this best when used with the lash primer! This is an awesome mascara. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jef119 | 120 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gotta have it!

    i got this as deluxe sample from one of the department stores and it is awesome and gave me beautiful looking lashes! — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Mizgurlie | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is the best!!!

    This is my tried and true. I have recently tried two new products the Loreal tube mascara, and covergirls Lash out. What a mistake neither came close to this mascara. This really does thicken and lengthen without clumping or making your lashes brittle. No more experimenting it does not get better than this. Long , thick flake free soft lashes , what more could you wnat? — 7 years, 8 months ago
    Dieffenwierth | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    healthy lashes!

    I just started using this mascara, since a seller in mexico pretty much pushed it on me, and it is simply wonderful. I definitely have much less lashes than i started out with, probably because I tend to rub my eyes. Match rubbing eyes with mascara and what do you get? Smudges and clumps of lashes falling out. Not with Estee Lauder. Lashes feel smooth, natural, DON'T fall out more, and look stunni...read moreng. I've even slept in it, curled my lashes up with my fingers, and looked good as new. WORTH IT. — 8 years, 1 month ago
    Kazandra55 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best mascara I've experienced so far...but I am still looking

    I have a love-hate relationship with mascara. I love what a good application does for my long lashes, but I hate looking clumpy and made-up. If I wanted my eyelashes to look unnaturally thick, I'd wear false lashes. This mascara by Estee Lauder is the best I've tried so far, out of several different brands. It can clump, like all other mascaras I've tried, but it does not do so all the time if...read more you are careful about not applying too much. Overall, I am very pleased with its performance and would recommend it to others looking for a lengthening mascara. — 7 years, 10 months ago
    thedreamer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    More than Mascara

    As a contact lens wearer I have been using waterproof mascara for years, I recently used More Than Mascara and found that it worked better than any of the waterproof mascara I've used. It defines, curls, and lengthens without clumping and never smudges. — 8 years, 4 months ago
    fayz201 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    best mascara on the market

    I've tried many different mascaras for over 20 years now. This is the best mascara unless you get an old merchandise that has been sitting on the shelf for a while!!happened to me once..other than that one incident this is a great product..you can put 1 coat for a natural look or layer it up for a dramatic look..and no clumps..lasts several months too.. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Burcin33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great product!

    I think this is a great product! It makes my eyelashes look longer and fuller and it is easy to rinse off at the end of the day. Expensive? Yes. But definitely worth it! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Melissahoneyb99 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    its all in the brush

    This mascara is great it lengthen my lashes without making them look clumpy. Its absoulutely my favorite. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    jamrcngal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"