Estee Lauder More Than Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder More Than Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    mascara

    I love that Estee Lauder more than mascara does not clump and it doesn't flake after you have worn it all day. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Dianajean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightweight Lengthening

    This mascara is great if you like long lashes that don't look thick or clumpy - more for color and lengthening than thickening. Easy to remove. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Jesster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This is my all time favorite mascara! My lashes are conditioned, full and clump-free. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    LBVGLBVG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lasts long

    I think this mascara lasts long. Even after washing my face or swimming I don't see streaks. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mouka08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best mascara

    I've been using this mascara for years and I absolutely love it! It's a little pricey considering it doesn't last long, but I haven't been able to find anything better. The wand shape makes application perfect and there is no clumping. It also makes your lashes look and feel healthier (no breakage). I highly recommend it. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Cassaundra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LUHHHHHHVVV IT!!!!

    This is a fabulous mascara. It lengthens, separates, thickens, curls. All this without clumping... it's a no-brainer. It does not flake or smudge, and didn't even budge after walking around an outdoor mall (in sleet, snow and rain... no exaggeration) for 5 hours. I have tried Lancome, MAC, Chanel, Max Factor, Cover Girl, Revlon, L'Oreal, and this is, BY FAR, my favorite! Get some today and enjoy. You can thank me later — 6 years, 4 months ago
    twinzrule | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. It doesn't clump and creates tapered conical shapes as it coats your lashes. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Gaulearnedimp | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    why I love this mascara...

    I have used this mascara for about 5 years now ( on and off) and I have to say, it feels like you do not have mascara on. It makes your lashes feel very soft as if no mascara is on it. It is not sticky, does not clump or leave any specs on your face. A truly great mascara for the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sophie12 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    This mascara is great...it stays on all day. It goes on pretty thin so you can put a second coat on it you want a darker eyelash. I use the black and it's nice and dark. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tmcphail | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    #1 in my book!

    This mascara is Great! I have really long lashes but they are really light. I have searched every where for a good mascara. I stumbled into this one by accident, and it has been my favorite since! It goes on smooth and looks great! I use the more than black kind, beautiful color! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    anjsantana | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend