Estee Lauder More Than Mascara Reviews

Back to Estee Lauder More Than Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Pretty Fair, but not excellent.

    MTM is okay, but I'd never actually buy it. Not thickening enough, seems I had to attempt to put a few coats on, which I'm not used to having to do. — 8 years, 2 months ago
    MrsClayA | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best

    i've tried others but i always come back to this — 8 years, 2 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME

    I have long thick lashes and this is the ONLY product I have found that will NOT CLUMP. It's worth the price! — 8 years, 3 months ago
    mstv1996 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best mascara!

    I have struggled with all different brands of mascara, and this is by far the best. It stays soft, goes on like silk, and is easily removable. No big clumps and no black circles! This stuff is the best! — 8 years, 5 months ago
    dawnlaroche | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. It goes on nicely and comes off easily. If you can afford it, go for it. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    michelle11 | 45 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mascara

    I love that Estee Lauder more than mascara does not clump and it doesn't flake after you have worn it all day. — 8 years, 5 months ago
    Dianajean | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lightweight Lengthening

    This mascara is great if you like long lashes that don't look thick or clumpy - more for color and lengthening than thickening. Easy to remove. — 8 years, 6 months ago
    Jesster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    This is my all time favorite mascara! My lashes are conditioned, full and clump-free. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    LBVGLBVG | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lasts long

    I think this mascara lasts long. Even after washing my face or swimming I don't see streaks. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    mouka08 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best mascara

    I've been using this mascara for years and I absolutely love it! It's a little pricey considering it doesn't last long, but I haven't been able to find anything better. The wand shape makes application perfect and there is no clumping. It also makes your lashes look and feel healthier (no breakage). I highly recommend it. — 8 years, 7 months ago
    Cassaundra | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"