Revlon ColorStay Soft & Smooth Lipcolor Reviews

Back to Revlon ColorStay Soft & Smooth Lipcolor»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Ehhhh

    To me, the packaging was nice, but when I put it on my lips, it felt a bit weird. It gave off a nice color, could be more vibrant, but overall, don't waste your money on this. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    estellie123 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this line of lipstick very much

    the variety of colors for this line are very nice. i love the scent too, it's not too overbearing or anything. the color really does stay well on your lips. after a moment of putting it on, you will notice that the lipstick sticks to your lips, but doesn't leave it feeling nasty. it feels 'settled.' i'm going to go buy more shades from this line in the future. — 4 years ago
    lune12 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smooth Nude Reviewed

    I bought this in Smooth Nude. Hoping yet again for another perfect nude. This lipstick applied smooth and felt soft on my lips but that faded to an ugly powder feeling on my lips. I prefer to use this with a gloss on top so i dont have to feel the powder feeling. I Love the smell of this lipcolor though it almost smells like marshmallows to me. The color looks less orange with a sheer beige gloss...read more on top (this works better for my pale skintone). I wait until the lip stick dries and then apply the gloss so that way the color stays put longer even when the gloss is gone. I Like the packaging and i think it is pretty good for a drugstore nude lipstick. Definately worth a try for the price. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Trebbles | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Lasted longer than most

    Ok, I hope I have the right product ... mine came in a black tube ... anyway I loved the way it went on like silk. and didn't dry my lips out like other "long lasting" lip color. I put this on at 7:15 and it was starting to fade by 11am and I had to reapply after lunch but that's ok because I loved the way it feels. I got the Heavenly Mauve and it was little pinker than I am use to but I was pleasantly surprised that I liked it. oh, it does come off on coffee cups, water bottles, etc. — 5 years ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Still liked it

    Ok, I really really really like this in Sheer Blossom. It's a very flattering, sheer, slightly glittery pink. It doesn't have much staying power however. And for that, it should be cheaper. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    bethanie | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    amazing !!!loved it

    It does really work. I did not had to touch up every hours like other brands. It lasted for almost 6hrs. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    smriti | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect in every way

    I love this stuff! The regular on eos awesome too! I have a ton of doffernet colors and it works just as good as MAC to me. It last such a long time and makes your lips soft at the same time. I cannot live without this lipstick. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    kalina | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    revlon lipcolor

    doesn't last very long — 6 years ago
    7blondie | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend