OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    i <3 opi

    my favorite polish is definitely opi. they have the best colors and the best longevity. i recently purchased light my sapphire and russian navy, both colors are fantastic. light my sapphire is much darker and it's harder to see any blue in most lighting. The russian navy is more blue, but still dark. it's such a great color and i get tons of compliments all the time!! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    danielle2121 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Cousins Know Best

    My beauty queen southern belle cousins in Tennessee "painted" my toenails with Opi while we were attending a Women's Show. We had a great girl's weekend and I was introduced to the best nail lacquer I have ever used. Even though I live in a very rural area and must mail-order my Opi, I have never used any other brand again. Opi is just the best! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    littlebigmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    OPI What's Not to Love?

    I love the OPI collection. Fabulous rich colors and smooth application. OPI goes on smooth, dries quickly and lasts longer than most. When my nail tech shows me new colors, I almost always end up picking an OPI color. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    roseharley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Very Best

    OPI was recommended to me by a friend. I tried it and never went back to inferior polishes. This polish has helped me to strengthen and grow my nails. It lasts such a long time and they have a great selection of colors. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    carlsbadmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI is STRONG

    I have started to use OPI as it has a large color selection and last without chipping. I use the strengthbase coat and it has really helped me get my nails growing, without chipping. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    granny1mjl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Red Nail Polish EVER!!

    OPI "I'm Not Really a Waitress" is the greatest red for nails! Great color and doesn't chip, what more could a girl want??? — 7 years, 3 months ago
    beautynovice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nail polish!!

    Love this nail polish! It goes on so smoothly, dries quickly and lasts a long time. I love the variety of colors they have for the different seasons. My favorite is red chili peppers. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    joherz0 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite nail polish-"I'm Not Really A Waitress"

    I have been a loyal fan of OPI's "I'm Not Really A Waitress" for years. It is the perfect red, shimmery but not glittery. There's a reason Allure readers have given it a reader's choice award for the last several years. It's fantastic. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I love this prduct it goes on smooth and stay on along time. They make such fabulous colors. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    links42 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Artificial or real Nails

    I wear OPI on both and I find it to be the smoothest and easiest to apply. It also lasts a long time on both types of nails.It also dries quickly which you don't normally find in more expensive polishes. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    DawnLin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!