OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Better than Wicked

    Wicked was my favorite polish until I tried Boris & Natasha. I'm blond with light skin and somehow, the browny wine color looks fabulous with my skin tone. This is one of those polish colors that looks a million times better on than. I love it. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    JamieFallon | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    yuck

    I think this is the worst nail polish ever. I can never get it to stay on my nails for more than a day without chipping or peeling. i don't have this problem with any other polish! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    KatieL | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i <3 opi

    my favorite polish is definitely opi. they have the best colors and the best longevity. i recently purchased light my sapphire and russian navy, both colors are fantastic. light my sapphire is much darker and it's harder to see any blue in most lighting. The russian navy is more blue, but still dark. it's such a great color and i get tons of compliments all the time!! — 5 years ago
    danielle2121 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cousins Know Best

    My beauty queen southern belle cousins in Tennessee "painted" my toenails with Opi while we were attending a Women's Show. We had a great girl's weekend and I was introduced to the best nail lacquer I have ever used. Even though I live in a very rural area and must mail-order my Opi, I have never used any other brand again. Opi is just the best! — 5 years ago
    littlebigmom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    OPI What's Not to Love?

    I love the OPI collection. Fabulous rich colors and smooth application. OPI goes on smooth, dries quickly and lasts longer than most. When my nail tech shows me new colors, I almost always end up picking an OPI color. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    roseharley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Very Best

    OPI was recommended to me by a friend. I tried it and never went back to inferior polishes. This polish has helped me to strengthen and grow my nails. It lasts such a long time and they have a great selection of colors. — 5 years ago
    carlsbadmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI is STRONG

    I have started to use OPI as it has a large color selection and last without chipping. I use the strengthbase coat and it has really helped me get my nails growing, without chipping. — 5 years ago
    granny1mjl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Red Nail Polish EVER!!

    OPI "I'm Not Really a Waitress" is the greatest red for nails! Great color and doesn't chip, what more could a girl want??? — 7 years, 5 months ago
    beautynovice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nail polish!!

    Love this nail polish! It goes on so smoothly, dries quickly and lasts a long time. I love the variety of colors they have for the different seasons. My favorite is red chili peppers. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    joherz0 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All time favorite nail polish-"I'm Not Really A Waitress"

    I have been a loyal fan of OPI's "I'm Not Really A Waitress" for years. It is the perfect red, shimmery but not glittery. There's a reason Allure readers have given it a reader's choice award for the last several years. It's fantastic. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend