OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    OPI What's Not to Love?

    I love the OPI collection. Fabulous rich colors and smooth application. OPI goes on smooth, dries quickly and lasts longer than most. When my nail tech shows me new colors, I almost always end up picking an OPI color. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    roseharley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Very Best

    OPI was recommended to me by a friend. I tried it and never went back to inferior polishes. This polish has helped me to strengthen and grow my nails. It lasts such a long time and they have a great selection of colors. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    carlsbadmom | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI is STRONG

    I have started to use OPI as it has a large color selection and last without chipping. I use the strengthbase coat and it has really helped me get my nails growing, without chipping. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    granny1mjl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Red Nail Polish EVER!!

    OPI "I'm Not Really a Waitress" is the greatest red for nails! Great color and doesn't chip, what more could a girl want??? — 6 years, 11 months ago
    beautynovice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nail polish!!

    Love this nail polish! It goes on so smoothly, dries quickly and lasts a long time. I love the variety of colors they have for the different seasons. My favorite is red chili peppers. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    joherz0 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    All time favorite nail polish-"I'm Not Really A Waitress"

    I have been a loyal fan of OPI's "I'm Not Really A Waitress" for years. It is the perfect red, shimmery but not glittery. There's a reason Allure readers have given it a reader's choice award for the last several years. It's fantastic. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I love this prduct it goes on smooth and stay on along time. They make such fabulous colors. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    links42 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artificial or real Nails

    I wear OPI on both and I find it to be the smoothest and easiest to apply. It also lasts a long time on both types of nails.It also dries quickly which you don't normally find in more expensive polishes. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    DawnLin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best Nail Polish ever!

    Goes on smooth and will last three weeks without chipping! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Kathihd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI Rocks!

    I love OPI-it's my favorite brand of nail polish. They have a wide varity of colors and every bottle has a cute name. It's just about the only nailpolish I buy (with the exception of one bottle from Victoria's Secret). If $7.50 a bottle is too expensive for you, you may find a bottle on sale/clearance. Where I buy OPI nailpolish they occasionally have certain colors 30% off or even 60% off. But if you're going to shop on sale, you can't be picky with the color. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend