OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    OPI is STRONG

    I have started to use OPI as it has a large color selection and last without chipping. I use the strengthbase coat and it has really helped me get my nails growing, without chipping. — 4 years ago
    granny1mjl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Red Nail Polish EVER!!

    OPI "I'm Not Really a Waitress" is the greatest red for nails! Great color and doesn't chip, what more could a girl want??? — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautynovice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nail polish!!

    Love this nail polish! It goes on so smoothly, dries quickly and lasts a long time. I love the variety of colors they have for the different seasons. My favorite is red chili peppers. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    joherz0 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    All time favorite nail polish-"I'm Not Really A Waitress"

    I have been a loyal fan of OPI's "I'm Not Really A Waitress" for years. It is the perfect red, shimmery but not glittery. There's a reason Allure readers have given it a reader's choice award for the last several years. It's fantastic. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Bellerina | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    good stuff

    I love this prduct it goes on smooth and stay on along time. They make such fabulous colors. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    links42 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artificial or real Nails

    I wear OPI on both and I find it to be the smoothest and easiest to apply. It also lasts a long time on both types of nails.It also dries quickly which you don't normally find in more expensive polishes. — 4 years ago
    DawnLin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best Nail Polish ever!

    Goes on smooth and will last three weeks without chipping! — 4 years ago
    Kathihd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI Rocks!

    I love OPI-it's my favorite brand of nail polish. They have a wide varity of colors and every bottle has a cute name. It's just about the only nailpolish I buy (with the exception of one bottle from Victoria's Secret). If $7.50 a bottle is too expensive for you, you may find a bottle on sale/clearance. Where I buy OPI nailpolish they occasionally have certain colors 30% off or even 60% off. But if you're going to shop on sale, you can't be picky with the color. — 4 years ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Nail Polish!

    I love OPI because they have such a great range of colors, and they're always coming up with something new. Their polish stays on and stays bright for weeks at a time. — 4 years ago
    designer22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Best Makeup Finds for $5 or Less

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great nail polish

    I absolutely love OPI nail polish.It goes on smooth and stays on longer.I don't have a favorite color as I love them all. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    EdsQueenDianne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $7.04 at Target.com
  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at Target.com
  • Buy it from
    $20.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $22.99 at SleekHair.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend