OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great Nail Polish!

    I love OPI because they have such a great range of colors, and they're always coming up with something new. Their polish stays on and stays bright for weeks at a time. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    designer22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nail polish

    I absolutely love OPI nail polish.It goes on smooth and stays on longer.I don't have a favorite color as I love them all. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    EdsQueenDianne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great wear

    Lasts for days. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    JMain | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Only Polish I Use

    Salon quality - a great variety of colors and wears extremely well. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Annthepan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Polish

    I prefer this brand over others. My favorite color is called " I love this color" Longer lasting than other polish. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    diachris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    They have a wide variety of colors and this polish really lasts! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Hands Down!!

    I love OPI brand nail polish. It stays on forever - and comes in a wonderful variety of shades to fit my mood. 10 Thumbs Up! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    jennyfe93 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I get my nails done every other week and this lasts throughout tubs of mail and gallons of water! Love It - always has the latest colors. Dries smoothly and quickly. Tried many other brands and they all come up short! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    horsecrazy226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI Nail Lacquer Classics Collection NLS72 Romeo & Joliet

    I love OPI nail polish. This polish goes on smooth and has a lasting look on natural nails as well. The color rich. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    debarthur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Long Lasting

    I have my nails done every three weeks or so, and I really love how this polish stays. I am very busy and this helps to keep my nails look fabulous. This is the only polish that I have used for the last 15 years. Great product. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Cynthia_Saputo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend