OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    good stuff

    I love this prduct it goes on smooth and stay on along time. They make such fabulous colors. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    links42 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Artificial or real Nails

    I wear OPI on both and I find it to be the smoothest and easiest to apply. It also lasts a long time on both types of nails.It also dries quickly which you don't normally find in more expensive polishes. — 5 years ago
    DawnLin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is the best Nail Polish ever!

    Goes on smooth and will last three weeks without chipping! — 5 years ago
    Kathihd | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI Rocks!

    I love OPI-it's my favorite brand of nail polish. They have a wide varity of colors and every bottle has a cute name. It's just about the only nailpolish I buy (with the exception of one bottle from Victoria's Secret). If $7.50 a bottle is too expensive for you, you may find a bottle on sale/clearance. Where I buy OPI nailpolish they occasionally have certain colors 30% off or even 60% off. But if you're going to shop on sale, you can't be picky with the color. — 5 years ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Nail Polish!

    I love OPI because they have such a great range of colors, and they're always coming up with something new. Their polish stays on and stays bright for weeks at a time. — 5 years ago
    designer22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nail polish

    I absolutely love OPI nail polish.It goes on smooth and stays on longer.I don't have a favorite color as I love them all. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    EdsQueenDianne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great wear

    Lasts for days. — 5 years ago
    JMain | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Polish I Use

    Salon quality - a great variety of colors and wears extremely well. — 5 years ago
    Annthepan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Polish

    I prefer this brand over others. My favorite color is called " I love this color" Longer lasting than other polish. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    diachris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    They have a wide variety of colors and this polish really lasts! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend