OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great wear

    Lasts for days. — 4 years ago
    JMain | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Polish I Use

    Salon quality - a great variety of colors and wears extremely well. — 4 years ago
    Annthepan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Polish

    I prefer this brand over others. My favorite color is called " I love this color" Longer lasting than other polish. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    diachris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great

    They have a wide variety of colors and this polish really lasts! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Hands Down!!

    I love OPI brand nail polish. It stays on forever - and comes in a wonderful variety of shades to fit my mood. 10 Thumbs Up! — 4 years ago
    jennyfe93 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I get my nails done every other week and this lasts throughout tubs of mail and gallons of water! Love It - always has the latest colors. Dries smoothly and quickly. Tried many other brands and they all come up short! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    horsecrazy226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    OPI Nail Lacquer Classics Collection NLS72 Romeo & Joliet

    I love OPI nail polish. This polish goes on smooth and has a lasting look on natural nails as well. The color rich. — 4 years ago
    debarthur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long Lasting

    I have my nails done every three weeks or so, and I really love how this polish stays. I am very busy and this helps to keep my nails look fabulous. This is the only polish that I have used for the last 15 years. Great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cynthia_Saputo | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT

    OPI IS SIMPLY THE BEST NAIL POLISH. GREAT COLORS AND GREAT LASTING POWER. — 4 years ago
    JULIEANN | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Top quality

    "Lincoln Park after Dark" is still my favorite, trendy dark polish for pedicures. This polish has staying power and movie star colors! — 4 years ago
    punkylynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Nail Polish » OPI Nail Lacquer

Where To Buy

  • Buy it from
    $6.99 at Target.com
  • Buy it from
    $7.04 at Target.com
  • Buy it from
    $20.99 at SleekHair.com
  • Buy it from
    $20.99 at SleekHair.com

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend