OPI Nail Lacquer Reviews

Back to OPI Nail Lacquer»
Sort by:
  • 10

    OPI Rocks!

    I love OPI-it's my favorite brand of nail polish. They have a wide varity of colors and every bottle has a cute name. It's just about the only nailpolish I buy (with the exception of one bottle from Victoria's Secret). If $7.50 a bottle is too expensive for you, you may find a bottle on sale/clearance. Where I buy OPI nailpolish they occasionally have certain colors 30% off or even 60% off. But if you're going to shop on sale, you can't be picky with the color. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Nail Polish!

    I love OPI because they have such a great range of colors, and they're always coming up with something new. Their polish stays on and stays bright for weeks at a time. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    designer22 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great nail polish

    I absolutely love OPI nail polish.It goes on smooth and stays on longer.I don't have a favorite color as I love them all. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    EdsQueenDianne | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great wear

    Lasts for days. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    JMain | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Only Polish I Use

    Salon quality - a great variety of colors and wears extremely well. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Annthepan | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Polish

    I prefer this brand over others. My favorite color is called " I love this color" Longer lasting than other polish. — 7 years, 2 months ago
    diachris | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great

    They have a wide variety of colors and this polish really lasts! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    medgirl2001 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Hands Down!!

    I love OPI brand nail polish. It stays on forever - and comes in a wonderful variety of shades to fit my mood. 10 Thumbs Up! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    jennyfe93 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Ever!

    I get my nails done every other week and this lasts throughout tubs of mail and gallons of water! Love It - always has the latest colors. Dries smoothly and quickly. Tried many other brands and they all come up short! — 7 years, 2 months ago
    horsecrazy226 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Nail Polishes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    OPI Nail Lacquer Classics Collection NLS72 Romeo & Joliet

    I love OPI nail polish. This polish goes on smooth and has a lasting look on natural nails as well. The color rich. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    debarthur | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend