L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 6

    love l'oreal but...

    love them for no longer testing on animals but this product although soothing and soft didn't do much for my saggy eyes — 5 years, 11 months ago
    nancipowers | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not impressed...

    I've been using this for over 2 weeks now,but don't see an improvement. Maybe I need to use it longer,but so far the bags/wrinkles under my eyes haven't changed at all. There may be a slight improvement to the upper-eyelid area. ***I just read that L'Oreal uses nano technology in this product-this is a new process & they can't control where the nanos go! So,please-use with extreme caution! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sirensong02 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 3

    have tried this product...

    and i have to say that i did not like it enough to buy another bottle. im not going to say that it dosnt work because im sure it does for some, but it didnt work for me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    candyapples17 | 167 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    really works!!

    I have to say, I have been using this and it really worked! I have tried other eye creams on my crows feet and finally this one took them away! And the lifting works immediately and over time it is great. I will continue to buy this product. It is a great price for amazing results. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    sanfrantri | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 5

    A little dissappointed

    This product does not live up to L'OREAL's usual quality. It does provide good moisturizing but does not provide instant lift. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    MsFACS | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good but not great

    I've been using this product for a while now, and I like it, although didn't notice a substantial difference... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    adrilu | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Works Great

    L'Oreal seems to give me the best when it comes to moisturizing. This product does what it says..definately tighter around my eyes, less dry. A little $....but I'm worth it!!! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    cs34m28 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It works!

    I have definitely noticed fewer fine lines around my eyes since I began using this product. I love the dual action component since everyone wants lift and fewer lines but so few products deliver both. — 6 years ago
    NMONMO | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    An Amazing Product

    I am a super fussy person when it comes to beauty products and I have tried too many to name. From very expensive to the very cheap. After deciding to try this on a whim, it was on sale, I couldn't believe how fast I could see results around my eye area. I love this product and will use it as long as it stays on the market!!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    its4melanie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    fairly good

    i have tried and used this product (47 y.o.) and it definately helped with the lines at the vorners of my eyes and helped some with slightly drooping lids — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mrsdharris2 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend