L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Deal

    You will love this product it really does what it says it will do. love it — 5 years, 11 months ago
    megtay | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    You Get What You Pay For

    This won't perform miracles, but is a decent eye product for those of us who need a little "lift" on the top and help with undereye sags/bags. Goes on easily, isn't "gunky" like some products, but one side does usually run out before the other. I use many Loreal products and feel their company is striving to provide quality at a reasonable price. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    RMPHW1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Advanced Revitalift

    I like the convenience of the 2 different lotions in one. It smells nice and feels good too. However, I find most of them do. I never really see much of a difference no matter what item I try. I think really the only thing that will work for me would be a botox or something similar, which I doubt I'll ever do. That being said, I still try and try them all I do. I would recommend this to younger women to prevent more damage in later years. Then maybe I could rave about this product. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    So far so good!

    I've been using the Revitalift Face Cream and really like it, so recently started using the eyelift... I like the way it goes on, absorbs quickly and seems to work...time will tell! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    dandme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    One always runs out before the other

    The moisturizers feels smooth and creamy, but I didn't notice any wonderful difference. Also, one always runs out before the other. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    lfrsweeney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    disappointed

    This did not do what I hoped for. My skin felt drier and more taut after using. Waste of money. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I'd been searching for an eye cream for literally years when I tried L'Oreal RevitaLift Double Eye Lift, and I'm so glad to be able to say that my search is over! This is simply a wonderful product, far better than the expensive department store brands. I've been using it for several months now, but I saw improvement within the first two weeks. The under-eye cream is light yet super-moisturizing, ...read moreabsorbs quickly and has worked wonders on my crinkles and dark circles. Which were very prominent on my fair complexion, but are now greatly improved. The upper eye gel really does seem to lift and smooth the lid area; not drastically, but very noticeably. Both components are gentle and never irritate either my skin or my eyes. My whole eye area looks so much brighter and smoother and younger! Since I began using this product and I don't ever want to be without it. I highly recommend this terrific combo eye treatment. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    UBeard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT EYES

    FINALLY FOUND A GREAT PRODUCT THAT WILL TAKE AWAY THOSE DROOPY EYES THAT SOME OF US HAVE, USE IT YOU WILL BE PLEASENTLY SURPIRSED — 6 years ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    beauty and brains all in one!

    I was attracted to the package on this one first of all... then upon using it, I was surprised and very happy with the results. I love that there are two products conveniently placed togeter and both the instant and the ongoing results! The price is great too! — 6 years ago
    Piclady | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love It!

    I am not getting any younger and I like the fact that one product lifts my lids while the other treats my wrinkles. It's nice because it's all in one package and I don't have to search for two different products when I'm applying my eye cream. It also helps that this isn't a "break the bank" product that works as well or better than most creams that cost 2-3 times as much. — 6 years ago
    electii | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend