L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Kills 2 birds with 1 stone.

    Not only is this product easy to use, but with continued use, you will see great results. Unfortunately, it is not a magic bullet so don't expect overnight results. But be patient and you'll get results. I think my eyeshadow goes on better when I use it. And the price is very affordable when you stack it up against other "designer" products that do the same thing. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    outsydthebox | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    does lift and firm

    I got because i had a coupon and needed eye cream and liked how it has for your top eye. After a month my eyes were firmer and my eyeshadow went on smoother even keeps the tiny ones away. the only downside is you can't see when you run out all in all a great product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    ladyskulls | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Deal

    You will love this product it really does what it says it will do. love it — 6 years, 11 months ago
    megtay | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    You Get What You Pay For

    This won't perform miracles, but is a decent eye product for those of us who need a little "lift" on the top and help with undereye sags/bags. Goes on easily, isn't "gunky" like some products, but one side does usually run out before the other. I use many Loreal products and feel their company is striving to provide quality at a reasonable price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    RMPHW1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Advanced Revitalift

    I like the convenience of the 2 different lotions in one. It smells nice and feels good too. However, I find most of them do. I never really see much of a difference no matter what item I try. I think really the only thing that will work for me would be a botox or something similar, which I doubt I'll ever do. That being said, I still try and try them all I do. I would recommend this to younger women to prevent more damage in later years. Then maybe I could rave about this product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    eileen06 | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    So far so good!

    I've been using the Revitalift Face Cream and really like it, so recently started using the eyelift... I like the way it goes on, absorbs quickly and seems to work...time will tell! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    dandme | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    One always runs out before the other

    The moisturizers feels smooth and creamy, but I didn't notice any wonderful difference. Also, one always runs out before the other. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lfrsweeney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    disappointed

    This did not do what I hoped for. My skin felt drier and more taut after using. Waste of money. — 7 years ago
    leisa10 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Product

    I'd been searching for an eye cream for literally years when I tried L'Oreal RevitaLift Double Eye Lift, and I'm so glad to be able to say that my search is over! This is simply a wonderful product, far better than the expensive department store brands. I've been using it for several months now, but I saw improvement within the first two weeks. The under-eye cream is light yet super-moisturizing, ...read moreabsorbs quickly and has worked wonders on my crinkles and dark circles. Which were very prominent on my fair complexion, but are now greatly improved. The upper eye gel really does seem to lift and smooth the lid area; not drastically, but very noticeably. Both components are gentle and never irritate either my skin or my eyes. My whole eye area looks so much brighter and smoother and younger! Since I began using this product and I don't ever want to be without it. I highly recommend this terrific combo eye treatment. — 7 years ago
    UBeard | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    GREAT EYES

    FINALLY FOUND A GREAT PRODUCT THAT WILL TAKE AWAY THOSE DROOPY EYES THAT SOME OF US HAVE, USE IT YOU WILL BE PLEASENTLY SURPIRSED — 7 years ago
    oxRNxo | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"