L'Oréal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift Reviews

Back to L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Double Eye Lift»
Sort by:
  • 8

    beauty and brains all in one!

    I was attracted to the package on this one first of all... then upon using it, I was surprised and very happy with the results. I love that there are two products conveniently placed togeter and both the instant and the ongoing results! The price is great too! — 7 years ago
    Piclady | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It!

    I am not getting any younger and I like the fact that one product lifts my lids while the other treats my wrinkles. It's nice because it's all in one package and I don't have to search for two different products when I'm applying my eye cream. It also helps that this isn't a "break the bank" product that works as well or better than most creams that cost 2-3 times as much. — 7 years ago
    electii | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not a fan

    This did moisturize, but I didn't notice any reduced puffiness. I don't have any fine line (yet!) so I can't judge it completely. Oh well... — 7 years ago
    lauriemac982 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Tried it

    I tried this eye lift and, sorry, wasn't impressed. When I used this one I couldn't really tell I had any on. — 7 years ago
    Denise77 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    A good product

    I've been impressed with L'oreal's products, and the Eye Lift does make a difference around the eye area - it is only a temporary effect, but certainly worth, in my opinion, to use daily or as often as needed. Feel the price could be less for the amt. of product. I'll continue to use L'Oreal products though!! — 7 years ago
    wheelerlgn | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    smooth eye cream

    This goes on nicely and doesn't interfere with other eye makeup in the least! I may be a bit too young to notice any lifting, but it seems to do the job. — 7 years ago
    erin81 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    revitalift is a good combo product

    I think that this product does work and for my middle age eyes it is a God send! — 7 years ago
    kfceramics | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    I like this

    I like the packaging- it is convenient. I felt a difference after having used it and it seemed to reduce the puffiness and some fine lines. It was worth the price and I would likely purchase again when I use what I have. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    AgnesC | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not much lift

    The under eye cream seems to miosturize the under eye skin but I haven't noticed any difference or lift in the lids or brow area. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    patsyss | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Product Quality

    Product seems good for a quick lift feeling and smooth feeling around eyes, In regards to anti-wrinkle formula, only a long term use will really tell me, if it lives up to its claim. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    jbachman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"