Victoria's Secret So Sexy Balancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Balancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    smells great, does great

    For the price, it's amazing, smells great, and balances the hair wonderful, except I wish this was more like the dry/damaged shampoo because this doesn't make hair so oily as the other one does. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Findingmyzen | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    yum!

    I love this shampoo-the smell is intoxicating-but the results are great-the conditioner is my favorifff — 6 years, 7 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Good scent... average product

    This shampoo smells good and makes my hair soft, but I've found that by the end of the day, my scalp is already oily. Coming from some one who washes her hair only every other day, this was a big turn off. We all know that shampooing every day can be detrimental to hair, so this was a turn-off. You can find a shampoo like this at the drugstore, and even betters ones as well — 6 years, 7 months ago
    itsmaicy03 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not so great

    The only thing good is the bottle, otherwise, its too scenty and only makes the hair shine the day you wash it, my hair was flat and limp the second day. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    jigeroo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love the scent that it gives out and it lastes long too. It works great with my hair. I don't like using conditioner but my hair still needs some moisterizer and that's where Victoria's Secret So Sexy Balancing Shampoo comes in. It gives my hair a nice shine, makes it think, with less fly aways not the mention the wonderful scent. Love it!!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gosheng | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very nice

    this is a nice shampoo, it enriches your looks. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    VinitB | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love

    i love this shampoo. it really does make your hair "so sexy" also the smell is orgasmic. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alagggx3 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    OMG the smell!!!!!

    wow first of all the smell is the best! who knew a shampoo would smell like this? it leaves your hair silky and smooth. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    babydessiree | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    They smell last all day! My hair is so shinny and soft. The all star cheer team gave me this for Christmas this season and now I'm hooked. I give to all my friends as gifts beacause I love I so much! They all love it too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    april3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product!

    They smell last all day! My hair is so shinny and soft. The all star cheer team gave me this for Christmas this season and now I'm hooked. I give to all my friends as gifts beacause I love I so much! They all love it too! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    april3 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend