Victoria's Secret So Sexy Balancing Shampoo Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Balancing Shampoo»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth the money

    Since this product can be quite expensive for everyday use i only use it when im going out. it smells amazing and the scent lasts all day. i absoultly love this — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Melswim7 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Foamy Shampoo, greasy conditioner

    The Shampoo leaves your hair soft and silky and the scent is just amazing. I own 2 big bottles and buy the small bottles ofr when I go away. The conditioner is a little greasy...i dont use it all over my head...just on my ends to make them a little heavier that way my hair doesnt poof when it dries. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sammi0805 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a great shampoo!

    I use this shampoo along with the volumizing conditioner because it have oily hair, but fine hair. this combination works well with my hair to make it less oily and adds volume to my limp hair when blow dried. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    KimArcaro | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love the smell

    I love the way this shampoo and conditoner smells in my hair. Makes my hair look glossy and healthy. The entire line of So Sexy hair products makes my hair healthy and sexy! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    abutterflykiss | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    i always have this on hand for date night

    i like this shampoo a lot, but make no mistake--i buy this when i know i will be on a date w/ my boyfriend who loves the smell. i found that if you put too much in, it felt gross (build up) on your hair. it's kind of pricey for smelly shampoo, so i only buy this when it's on sale. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    pigerella | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    victoria's secret shampoo

    smells great — 5 years, 11 months ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Victoria's Secret So Sexy Balancing Shampoo

    I really love this stuff! It does have a very strong fragrance, but that does wear off shortly leaving a hint of a smell that lasts for a day or two. It makes my hair soft and smell great! — 6 years ago
    hollystamper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    smells and looks great!

    i love this shampoo and conditioner... it smells sooo good and leaves my hair smooth, shiny, and with volume... love it! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    swtnss | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    love the scent

    doesnt do a whole lot for my hair, but it smells so good. wouldn't use this every day — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Nothing like a Greasy Head

    I used So Sexy and the next day my hair was an oil pit. I washed it all out and put some lemon juice on my hair and washed with Neem and it cleaned up nicely. Plus my husband did not care for the smell of my hair with So Sexy. Oh well, keep looking because Neem has a really bad smell. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sizzlinvixen | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend