Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great gloss

    I always used to use jucy tubes but this is so much better! First of all you get 2 for 10 most of the time....it is the same size tube and more colors that change with the season...but popular ones will always stay. Love this stuff! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    alibru82 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Addicting

    It tastes so good...too good. It doesn't last very long and my lips are kinda sticky when I put it on. It smells and tastes very good though. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    thefaceless | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Smells great!

    This lip gloss is great. They smell good and make your lips feel soft. It last for a while. They have many flavors and I love most of them. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kristal | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    not bad

    I like how these glosses look and taste. They are a bit sticky, but stay on relatively long. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lavada | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Rush lip gloss will mositurize your lips!

    This lipgloss smells so good and it makes my lips feel soft. Also, it stays on for a while, and it lasts a long time. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    LuciiLou9 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good for the price

    This gloss is shiny, a little sticky, but comes in yummy flavors. I think that for the price this is a good gloss to use for a bit of color. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    lnoelle23 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    They're ok...

    I agree that the flavors and colors are awesome, (I have pinked lemonade and mocha boom. MMMM!) but I like my lip glosses to be more liquidy. This is too thick to put on a nice, even coat and when you can only put a little bit on, your lips don't look glossy. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MayLin | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    These are really great!

    They go on really smooth, & the color is sheer too. Can't go wrong with this one! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    iowagirl301 | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    OK...expect better from VS

    Well, these glosses are OK. I agree with the editor, those who don't like flavored glosses, stay away. I have several of these (got them free with purchases) and I don't care for the flavors I've tried. ALSO, this gloss is waaay too sticky. I'd expect better from the VS brand. Oh, well, mine were freebies like I mentioned and my daughter loves them (she's two, going on ten)!!! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    momof2babies | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A Great Long-lasting, Moisturizing, and Non-Goopy Lip Gloss

    When I was pregnant last winter, Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss was my lips life saver. The further into I got into my pregnancy, the stuffier my nose became. I was forced to breathe through my mouth, and my lips suffered the consequences. They became dry and flakey, and they craved more moisture than I could consume by ust drinking water. Victoria’s Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss is...read more wonderful: long lasting, moisturizing, and it wasn't goopy. It also smelled delicious. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kiki072895 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend