Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Yummy and Shiny

    I have different kinds of this lip gloss. They all taste different, smell different and actually colors your lip. My favorite lip gloss so far. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    venusgold | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this gloss!!!

    They have many fun, fruity flavors and they taste good. There are ones with sparkle and there are solid colors. The gloss lasts a long time on your lips, so you do not have to keep reapplying. However, the downside is that it is too sticky for kissing and your hair can easily get stuck on the gloss. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    frontcover | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    really works

    I'm not a big fan of lip gloss, but this stuff lasts a long time and actually helps smooth lips. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    angeleyesaddict | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Good buy!

    A variety of colors! Yummy flavors! Adds a bit of sparkle! Very affordable! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Milocat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beauty Rush For Sure

    This is the best lip you can buy without spending alot...the flavors are great and its not sticky...JUST RIGHT!! — 7 years ago
    Marcy08 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Lip Gloss

    I like the sheer colors and the sparkly finish. It is a little sticky at first and doesnot last very long, but it is inexpensive and easy to put in your pocket. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    dawnnoles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    like it

    I like it, but it is sticky. It makes your lips so shiny and pretty. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    pamelakud | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new favorite

    I recently tried Beauty Rush glosses and I must say VS does an amazing job with the scents and tastes!! I don't like the chocolate or mocha ones, but the fruity ones are really good. All of them make your lips feel super soft and look supermodel sexy :) — 7 years, 5 months ago
    MissAquaA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good price, good value, good-looking!

    I agree that these glosses always look good. They have a very nice cushiony texture and beautiful scents (and I am a person who normally dislikes scents). The taste is also nice! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Lip Gloss I have ever used!!!!!!

    This lip gloss looks great all the time and looks perfect in pictures too!!! It is definately my favorite in my make up bag!!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ilovepink117 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Gloss » Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend