Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Good buy!

    A variety of colors! Yummy flavors! Adds a bit of sparkle! Very affordable! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Milocat | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Beauty Rush For Sure

    This is the best lip you can buy without spending alot...the flavors are great and its not sticky...JUST RIGHT!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Marcy08 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Lip Gloss

    I like the sheer colors and the sparkly finish. It is a little sticky at first and doesnot last very long, but it is inexpensive and easy to put in your pocket. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    dawnnoles | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    like it

    I like it, but it is sticky. It makes your lips so shiny and pretty. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    pamelakud | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my new favorite

    I recently tried Beauty Rush glosses and I must say VS does an amazing job with the scents and tastes!! I don't like the chocolate or mocha ones, but the fruity ones are really good. All of them make your lips feel super soft and look supermodel sexy :) — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MissAquaA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good price, good value, good-looking!

    I agree that these glosses always look good. They have a very nice cushiony texture and beautiful scents (and I am a person who normally dislikes scents). The taste is also nice! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wkoenigsmann | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Lip Gloss I have ever used!!!!!!

    This lip gloss looks great all the time and looks perfect in pictures too!!! It is definately my favorite in my make up bag!!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ilovepink117 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great price Great product

    I use my Beauty Rush lip gloss everyday, my lips never get chapped. I like the way it makes my lips look wet. Beauty Rush lip gloss comes in a wide variety of colors and me being a black woman I was very happy to see that most of the colors look good with my skintone. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Donisha | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    lOvE iT

    bEsT liPgLoSS eVeR...lOnG laStiNg aNd cUte cOloR — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wEirdbeAuty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love it!

    I love this gloss I used to wear juicy tubes by lancome but it was kinda sticky and it cost much more. this has the same look at a cheaper price! good buy. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kdrams01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend