Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Beauty Rush Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    lOvE iT

    bEsT liPgLoSS eVeR...lOnG laStiNg aNd cUte cOloR — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wEirdbeAuty | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    love it!

    I love this gloss I used to wear juicy tubes by lancome but it was kinda sticky and it cost much more. this has the same look at a cheaper price! good buy. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kdrams01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Better than chapstick!

    I love this lip gloss. There are a ton of great shades and flavors, but the best thing is that you can wear it when your lips are chapped from from the winter air. It actually protects and heals better than any brand of chapstick I've ever used. I always keep it around. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    TexasLynn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    i love these glosses!

    not that i need anymore lip products, but my addiction has lead me to these gems! i'm not sure how many i have, but i gravitate towards them frequently. they just look so glossy and pretty without being too much. not to mention the flavors are amazing! i just hope they don't make any new flavors! i don't know if i can take anymore! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jinxycat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just OK

    This was just ok. There wasn't anything special about it. It was sticky and the smell wasn't the best (surprising from Victoria's- I love their stuff!). I loved the shine and the subtle color it gave. There's better out there. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    MiaPreciosa | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I So Love This Lipgloss!

    Not only is this lipgloss shimmery and shiny, it keeps your lips hydrated and prevents them from getting chapped. All you need is one spread around the lips and it lasts all day — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Deja17 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A must have!!

    i am very picky about lip gloss but this doesn't leave my lips sticky and i love the smell of at least 3 of the 4 tubes i own. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    snakeyes1024 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not even close to Lancome Juicy Tubes.

    This lipgloss is extremely sticky and I was not thrilled with the color after applied. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BrandiJo | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    It was ok

    They have some great flavors, but they can be a little sticky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amandaward7 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Nope

    I don't like this lip gloss. The gloss is to thick that i felt uncomfortable and it left my lips to sticky. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Crystalhdz | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend