Too Faced Lip Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lip Injection»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Burns!!!! But Works :)

    This stuff works!!!! It's only the second lip plumper I've experimented with but it's def on my must have list. I have decent lips but a lil on the thin side and this stuff works. It doesn't give me the big juicy Angelina lips I'd love to have, lol but it def gives a subtle plump, and makes your lips a pretty bee stung pink color with high gloss. Be warned, it DOES burn but the burn lasts about 5 ...read moreto 10 mins and goes away. It also has a weird taste and weird smell....strawberry-like...and it's VERY thick/sticky....wore it on a windy day and my hair kept getting stuck to my lips, lol. But, it's a pretty good lip plumper at a decent price. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    hippychic823 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    It Does Work

    I have thin, thin lips and am starting to get those stupid lines on my upper lip so I'm always on the lookout for any help I can get. I read the reviews on this stuff so I thought I'd give it a try. It does work there is some noticeable plumpage but its not going to turn you into Angelina Jolie. It does give you a little plump up though and definitely helps with your confidence level. There is som...read moree burn to it that goes away about 10 minutes after application but its not unbearable. I dont regret the purchase and will probably continue to buy this product. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    MariInAz | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    good enough - but found better x

    hi =) this is alright i tried it cos ill try anything he he i love new innovative stuff. its one of the strongest stinging glosses and good for special occassion for sure!!! but i'll never put down my lipplumpingshop lip enhancing device - its awesome!! love it so much it gets 10 stars x — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Sweetypoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    hurts!

    this stuff is terrible! I decided I would try it just for fun since I never use lip plumpers (don't really need them seeing as how my lips are already big). It burned my lips and when I mean burn I mean my lips felt and looked like they were severely chapped all day! Honestly, I don't see the appeal in these things...having to go through pain for poofy fish lips. Some women may like that sensation, but I'm sure not one of them! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    This is the only lip plumper I've tried that really works. I wear it under all my lip colors and it adds just enough extra lushness to my lips. I have recommended to all my friends. I never leave home without it. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    MsMaxK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Don't go crazy with it!

    I've longed for Angelina's lips for ages, and when I got this as a sample with purchase, I was HOOKED. You can't use too much or you'll look like cosmetic surgery gone wrong, but if you use it sparingly, it works. The first few minutes after application, you feel the burning and it's an odd sensation. I'm still using that sample and it's been a year or more... — 5 years, 4 months ago
    VegasBlonde | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Actually works! Quite strong and worth the price...

    Many other plumpers I've tried before didn't work, but this one does the job. Lip plumpers actually cause an allergic reaction to the applied area, causing lips to swell and turn red (but not a dangerous type of reaction or anything!) None the less it's a great gloss. I have medium sized lips and this brought them to their full size potential. Only bad thing about the product is you must be very C...read moreAREFUL when applying it, because wherever you put it, it will turn red! So don't apply it too far outside the lipline, or get it on fingers/hands by mistake. Best plumper I've had by far! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JustAnnalisa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ouchie!!!

    I'm all about products that give me the pouty, glossy effect! Now this stuff just burns like crazy. You apply it to your lips and instantly your lips feel like their on fire, its not a desirable feeling. It's not even worth it! I tossed it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    BeeTastic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    lip injection

    I sampled this in the sephora store and I really liked the way it plumped my lips. I liked the extreme lip injection better, but it is still a good product. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    4196840 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wow

    i do not have thin lips, but i still was a little curious so i had to try the sample! and WOW my lips looked like angelina jolie. but gosh it burned! i know thats cuz it works...but i almost couldn't bear it and i have a high pain tolerance. i do have sensitive skin, so that could be why it burned so much. even with the burn, the results were worth it to me because my lips looked awesome. i wiped some of it off and they were still plumped :) — 5 years, 7 months ago
    yuckyuck3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend