Too Faced Lip Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lip Injection»
Sort by:
  • 8

    good enough - but found better x

    hi =) this is alright i tried it cos ill try anything he he i love new innovative stuff. its one of the strongest stinging glosses and good for special occassion for sure!!! but i'll never put down my lipplumpingshop lip enhancing device - its awesome!! love it so much it gets 10 stars x — 2 years, 7 months ago
    Sweetypoo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    hurts!

    this stuff is terrible! I decided I would try it just for fun since I never use lip plumpers (don't really need them seeing as how my lips are already big). It burned my lips and when I mean burn I mean my lips felt and looked like they were severely chapped all day! Honestly, I don't see the appeal in these things...having to go through pain for poofy fish lips. Some women may like that sensation, but I'm sure not one of them! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love It

    This is the only lip plumper I've tried that really works. I wear it under all my lip colors and it adds just enough extra lushness to my lips. I have recommended to all my friends. I never leave home without it. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    MsMaxK | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Don't go crazy with it!

    I've longed for Angelina's lips for ages, and when I got this as a sample with purchase, I was HOOKED. You can't use too much or you'll look like cosmetic surgery gone wrong, but if you use it sparingly, it works. The first few minutes after application, you feel the burning and it's an odd sensation. I'm still using that sample and it's been a year or more... — 4 years, 8 months ago
    VegasBlonde | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Actually works! Quite strong and worth the price...

    Many other plumpers I've tried before didn't work, but this one does the job. Lip plumpers actually cause an allergic reaction to the applied area, causing lips to swell and turn red (but not a dangerous type of reaction or anything!) None the less it's a great gloss. I have medium sized lips and this brought them to their full size potential. Only bad thing about the product is you must be very C...read moreAREFUL when applying it, because wherever you put it, it will turn red! So don't apply it too far outside the lipline, or get it on fingers/hands by mistake. Best plumper I've had by far! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    JustAnnalisa | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Ouchie!!!

    I'm all about products that give me the pouty, glossy effect! Now this stuff just burns like crazy. You apply it to your lips and instantly your lips feel like their on fire, its not a desirable feeling. It's not even worth it! I tossed it. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    BeeTastic | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    lip injection

    I sampled this in the sephora store and I really liked the way it plumped my lips. I liked the extreme lip injection better, but it is still a good product. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    4196840 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    wow

    i do not have thin lips, but i still was a little curious so i had to try the sample! and WOW my lips looked like angelina jolie. but gosh it burned! i know thats cuz it works...but i almost couldn't bear it and i have a high pain tolerance. i do have sensitive skin, so that could be why it burned so much. even with the burn, the results were worth it to me because my lips looked awesome. i wiped some of it off and they were still plumped :) — 4 years, 11 months ago
    yuckyuck3 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beauty and Pain

    This gloss works unlike anything else I've tried. Do keep it away from your lipline. I usually have to wipe it off after a couple of minutes, but the plumpness remains. My lips turn a shade similar to Clinque's Black Honey. It does cause pain. I can only imagine what the Extreme version feels like. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Um. . .

    I boght this product because of the great reviews, but aside from a slight tingling sensation it didn't do much for me. My advice is save your money and work with what you've got! — 5 years ago
    Nilegypsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend