Too Faced Lip Injection Reviews

Back to Too Faced Lip Injection»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Beauty and Pain

    This gloss works unlike anything else I've tried. Do keep it away from your lipline. I usually have to wipe it off after a couple of minutes, but the plumpness remains. My lips turn a shade similar to Clinque's Black Honey. It does cause pain. I can only imagine what the Extreme version feels like. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    divamom79 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Um. . .

    I boght this product because of the great reviews, but aside from a slight tingling sensation it didn't do much for me. My advice is save your money and work with what you've got! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Nilegypsy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    it burns!!

    i got a sample of this and decided to try it. my lips plumped up and turned pinkish purple! they stung all weekend no matter what i tried to put on them after that. i like DuWop a lot better, it doesnt give that bee sting look but it doesnt burn the crap out of me either! this is great if u dont have sensitive lips but i know ill be staying away!! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    nananana | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Makes medium lips a definite LARGE

    Absolute honestly: It works better on some people than others. Some don't have the "allergic reaction" to the stuff, and they don't swell like me! out of my 4 GFs who tried it, 2 have big pouts and two have mediums. 1 big pout looked huge and perfect, while another just looked more red and pretty much the same. Out of the girls with medium pouts, they had the ideal reaction: Bigger lips ...read moreand only slight redness. My mom, on the other hand, has very thin lips, and it just irriates her more than anything. Yes, she is a wuss and complains about the stinging, but she has less surface area to expand upon in the first place, so the results look good, but maybe "forced" if you will. If you got some lip, and plan on wearing a color over it great! Cause you will have a bit of redness. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Laur318 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I love this gloss. My lips aren't thin by any standards, but they're not exactly Angelina Jolie's either. Lip Injection is a phenomenol plumper, it makes them exetremely plumped and pouty; it also gives them a nice pink shade because of the stimulation. It's also a really good moisturizer. Beware though, if you're sensitive to tingle this will be way too much to handle, it's much more tingly than Lip Venom; but if you're like me, the spicy tingle is addictive. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    ashalofs | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE IT!

    This stuff is amazing! It works great. It burns, but in a good way. And makes your lips wayyyyy big. Just becareful kissing anyone when you have it on because it will burn them too. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    nollyjax | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must have for the thin lipped.

    Great stuff. My thin lips about doubled in size and although it burns a little, it was worth it. Just don't get it anywhere besides your lips! Nothing will cover it. I got a tiny bit right above my lip and looked really weird for the rest of the night. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    LusciousLisaGM | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it

    This is the best stuff that i have ever tried! I use just a very minimal amount over my lipstick, and it shines and plumps! — 6 years ago
    jus2cute | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    i dont think it works

    i wore a bronze hue of this product on new years eve. i liked the color a lot, but didnt notice any plumping effects. i bought it on sale at a store that i dont think was having much luck selling the product, so i think it had been sitting around for awhile. it makes me wonder if these things require an expiration date. however, when i kissed my date at midnight, he was in shock of how much it burned his lips... — 6 years ago
    eleyeesay7 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best and Worst Lip Plumpers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great lip plumper!

    This lip gloss does what it says... plumper lips guaranteed! Read the other reviews, though; can be a little painful at first. Don't put too much on first application. Seems to have a slight pinkish tint to it, though... Wish it were totally clear. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    tiffgriff | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend