Victoria's Secret So Sexy Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great stuff..

    ...smells nice, works well to lift hair and volumize...I LOVE it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    smells great

    All of the So Sexy line smell fabulous! The mouse holds great and if you use a small amount it will not make your hair too stiff. Its great for hair that already has some volume. However if you do not have any volume you may want to try a different product. Overall, this line is great. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wendyhope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    smells real good!

    i really like the smell of this mousse. actually, it is not as bad as i thought it would be. not sticky, has a soft hold to it and it gives lots and lots of volume without weighing down my hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    x3beEna | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Only Ok

    I don't like the smell and it made my hair feel dirty. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Carinax04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Yummmmy!

    This stuff is so much fun. Though it's not a performance product, necessarily, I love the scent. Light hold, lovely scent all day long. So much fun. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    starbright14 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    One of my least favorite mousses

    I should know better than to buy beauty products on impulse. I like very light hold mousses, and this has a stronger hold than I prefer. I also find that it leaves my hair feeling stiff, sticky, and weighed down, definitely not what I want in a mousse. I've been using mousse since middle school, and this is one of my least favorites. Unfortunately, my favorite, KMS AMP Volume Mousse, has been disc...read moreontinued, so I'm looking for a new mousse, but this isn't it. I also don't like the strong fragrance, although clearly that's a matter of personal preference, since so many other people seem to like. Overall, I won't repurchase. Ingredients: Water, VP/VA Copolymer, Isobutane, Propane, Polysorbate 80, Polyquaternium-4, Polyquaternium-11, Fragrance, PPG-2-Isodeceth-12, Hibiscus Sabdariffa Flower Extract, Rosemary Extract, Chamomile Extract, Silk Amino Acids, Panthenol, Phytantriol Propylene Glycol, PEG-12 Dimethicone, Methylparaben, Ethylhexyl Salicylate. — 7 years ago
    zernelle | 130 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yes!

    if you have curly hair like i do this product is great! it works well in the hair, holds everything together, volumizes, smells great, and doesnt leave your hair feeling stiff!! — 7 years ago
    acarelli10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    it works good

    I thought it look real nice when I put it in my hair I Love it it is really nice — 7 years ago
    Brandon | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pump It Up!

    This is a great mousse. It smells good and really volumizes without being sticky. — 7 years, 1 month ago
    LaceVixen323 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend