Victoria's Secret So Sexy Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Love the fragrance!

    The entire So Sexy line smells amazing! I am addicted to all of the products. I did feel that some days it could make my hair look a little dry, definitely gives volume! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    las017 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    Most of the time I hate mousses! They are sticky and do nothing! This one is amazing! It smells great is non sticky if you put the right amount. When I use it I always gets comments on how my hair smells! It's great! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    GlossyPeng1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    smells good

    smells great but did absolutely nothing for my fine hair. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    bethb123 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Victoria's

    very volumizing — 5 years, 11 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Smells great!

    This mousse smells great and the scent lasts a good while. It didn't hold my hair very well though. — 6 years ago
    MkUpJunkee | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Smelly.

    Way too much fragrance for this one. — 6 years ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    victoria's secret mousse

    easy to work with — 6 years ago
    7buttercup | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    If you love volume this is a product for you

    I absolutely love victoria secrets products.. and this one is no exception..It gives great volume. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    vmilldog | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE

    THIS PRODUCT IS VERY LIGHT AND STAYED ON ME 24/HRS. JUST LOVE SO SEXY!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    woogie478 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Smells great, feels a little stiff

    I love the smell of the so sexy hair product line, and the mousse definitely has holding power. I would say however that it is very stiff for a volumizing mousse. When I put a normal amount in my hair my boyfriend thinks i've put in a lot of hairspray. Definitely ot as much of a natural feel as some other mousse products, but very long lasting hold. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    LovingBeauty | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend