Victoria's Secret So Sexy Volumizing Mousse Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret So Sexy Volumizing Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Not so Great

    I really don't like this product. It makes me hair look dull and sticky. No wonder there is a thing called hair products and clothing products. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    aliceyah | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works fine

    This product works fine I wish it would have lasted a little bit longer in my hair. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    pamela711 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Sooooooo Much Volume!!!

    I've spent way too much money and time over different mousses that would thicken and give life to my limp hair, and WOW to Victoria's Secret mousse!!! I doubted even getting it since hair care isn't one of the first things that comes to mind when you think of VS, but I have seen such an amazing volume difference and hold to my hair. Even after flat ironing it, it still has plenty of volume to go...read more around. My only negative is that it leaves my hair a bit more dry than I would like it to be, but it's worth having a lasting volume. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Haleigh | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Nice hold and great fragrance

    My hair is curly and has a tendency to do what it wants so I really like this product. It stays where I put it and doesn't feel stiff. Love the frgrance. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    librarybug01 | 123 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Victoria's Secret So Sexy Mousse Lives up to its Name

    I really loved using this product. It smelled so good and kept my hair springy and clingy. It did not take away from the shine like other mousses can do. I would defnitely use this product again and again!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    mlt450 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    unexpected find!

    while palying around with the all the smell goods at Vicoria's Secret I spied the hair products, I was hesitant to try them but the lure of big sexy hair got me. I have fine hair and the golf ball size amount gave me lift, shine and no heaviness. I liked the fragrance as I am around smokers and hate that smell in my hair. Kim P. Phoenix AZ — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KimPackwood | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great value

    victoria's secret so sexy hair products are priced lower then most i have tried.,i have thin hair and it gives a fuller look ,also it is easy to apply. I only needed a small amount,.i applied it before going to a wedding and it lasted over 9 hrs. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lredon1641 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    SO SEXY?

    This product is not good for African American hair. It doesn't provide volume to that type of hair. I would not recommend this item for use. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Sherika | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    pretty good stuff......

    gives me volume and lift without being too sticky. wish the scent was a bit lighter though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kellygrl | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    beautiful and functional!

    what can I say but -- wow! Victoria's secret has done it again, yet another nice smelling product that actually fluffs us up - StretchThatDollar — 6 years, 3 months ago
    stockpilesrus | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend