CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 3

    wasnt happy

    shadow creased even with a primer. color didnt last all day and wasnt the pigmented to begin with. wouldnt buy again. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Value!

    Out of all of the higher end brand eyeshadows that I have, I usually don't go a day without using one of these! My personal favorite out of the 4 that I currently own (I've tried more, though) is Indigo Impact, which is a deep navy blue, which I've used to line my waterline for the last year or so almost every day, and I can't even see the bottom! I also adore Lime Alive, which is a great bright ...read moregreen that I use all over my lid, then cover with a subtle gold such as Urban Decay's Baked. These shadows are very pigmented, and last a loooong time. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Mary_123 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7

    Covergirl

    Covergirl is awesome product for the money! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    bornincalif | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    You Get What You Pay For with These Eye Shadows

    I keep buying these, mostly because they're so inexpensive and I can kind of be an impulse buyer...I will say in their favor that they come in a wide array of colors. However, I don't think the color deposit is very good and they aren't very versatile: with the lighter colors I find that I have to apply several layers to get noticeable color and then it looks too thick. The darker colors aren't ba...read mored, I have a black and a brown color that are decent, but they aren't my favorite eye shadows. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good, Practical

    I like these - by only having 1 color, you can get exactly the shade you want, make your own combos easily. The shadow goes on easily, smooth, and lasts all day. It blends well, yet is easily removed either with eye makeup remover or any face wash. For the price point, it can't be beat, and most of the colors are actually wearable by grown women without looking ridiculous. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    onylynx | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful buy

    i work at a grocery store and we used to carry these. we were getting a new shipment in so they marked all the single shadows to 50 cents! i bought them all!!! and i love them! many i have repurchased since then. colors are great and they are reasonably priced! — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sarahmarierose | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Crap!

    I bought this in Snow Blossom and Shimmery Onyx-- NO pigment, at all. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    yumcheesy | 138 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Shimmering Onyx

    Like everyone else here, I have this eyeshadow in Shimmering Onyx, and it's awesome. It blends well, wears well, and the pan is cheap and lasts forever. Worth three times what I paid for it! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    idahogirl | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Golden Sunrise

    I have this product in the shade/colour golden sunrise and I think it's just a great summer goldeny shimmery shade...it's perfect! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    pinkiecharm | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    great colors

    These are one of my favorite eye shadows to use. It doesn't go on to heavy so if you want a nice light look this works grea. and there are sooo many different colors. But if you don't use a primer the color fades pretty fast — 5 years ago
    uknowwho90 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend