CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Golden Sunrise and Platina

    I have a Colorblast shade in Golden Sunrise (medium goldeny color) and an original Eye Enhancer in Patina (dark gray). Patina does not have as good color pay off as Golden Sunrise. I was looking for a darker gray color that turned out more medium gray, which isn't so bad if you are going for a subtle look. The Golden Sunrise shade surprised me because it seems like it is a lot closer to coming of...read moref as the shade in the pan. So if you are looking for greater color pay off I would suggest using the new Blast shades, I can only vouch for one but it seems like CoverGirl did a better job of making the colors show up. I give it seven stars for pretty colors but not the greatest color payoff. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    Marasy | 104 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Classic

    I love CoverGirl EyeShadows! I always come back to the basics! I can always count on the texture and blendability of the shadow! I love all the colors offered! The smooth and creamy-like effect is awesome! Ill never stray! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    truevalleygrl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Purple Pop

    From purses to shoes, lots of gals are looking for a way to add purple to their wardrobe/makeup collection this season. Cover Girl offers just that opportunity through their Eye Enhancers line. Purple Pop, caught me a bit off guard at first, as I flashed back to my Junior High years that were filled with mascara in shades of green and purple, but several Date Nights offered the perfect chances to ...read moregive this purple eye shadow a whirl. Purple Pop goes on much softer than you would first think. For evening, this eye shadow accomplishes just what its name implies....it enhances and even completes the look I was striving for. I now know there is life beyond neutral eye shadow shades. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    amominred | 69 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    always on my list

    This is a good standby product. Anytime I want to subtly change my look, I just pop on one of these eyeshadows, and voila! I especially love the wide variety of shades, making it fun to combine different colors for a whole new look. And it's ok to go a little crazy with these guys - they only cost $3 each! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Kelly92 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Better Formula?

    I haven't had good luck with Cover Girl shadows in the past but I picked one up because I couldn't resist the color. I'm happy to say that I think they have a new formula. The color was very highly pigmented but still pretty blendable. I'm loving their new bright shades. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    JaimeLeah | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I like it

    I like the disco ball blue eye color its easy to apply and inexpensive you just put it on your eye lids and go. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    uniquemonique | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it for Accenting the Eyes!

    Since I like the blue liner trend, I use CoverGirl’s new Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Eyeshadow in Turquoise Tempest using a small rounded smudge brush. I dampen the brush by spritzing a little water to the bristles before picking up the color with it. It helps to intensify the shade even more and allow you to line the color precisely to the lashline. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    nillacookie | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    very subtle and pretty

    i love this ! i use bedazzled biscotti every day along with a highlighter shade — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Paiiige | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    shimmering pink

    I use this shade the most...it goes with almost everything..my fav was Disco Ball until they discontinued it...now I use the pink one...I'm not sure of the exact name..but it is gorgeous on eyes with black eyeliner...sexy sexy! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Covergirl EyePOPPING Enhance ME Shadow

    This product always goes on so well and really enhances my eyes. I love to bring attention to my eyes and this is the way to do it. It's price is always easy to swallow and the slight shimmer makes me feel elegant, yet hip and younger. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    whitfields777 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend