CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows Reviews

Back to CoverGirl Eye Enhancers 1-Kit Shadows»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE!

    I love this product. I have just about all the colors. It blends perfectly, has a great pigment even if your not using a lot of product. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    beautifulgoddess | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Eyeshadows

    I heart all Cover Girls Eye Enhancers! The color selection is AMAZING and they look great! Did I mention they are pretty cheap and go on sale quite often! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    heavenzcloset | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not Quite As Polished As I Like

    One of my favorite drugstore eye shadows. However, I don't find that it goes on as smooth as Clinique, MAC, Sephora, etc. For the value, it's great, just not as polished as I'd like. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BoutiqueFlair | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    have used this brand alot

    I usually like the colors of this brand for this particular product however the green shadow was much too dark for me. Other than that the product was high quality. In the future I will pick a lighter shade. I did use the white eye shadow which I liked alot. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Rachel70 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Modern colors

    Cover Girl Eye Shadows are available in many modern colors. They look great and sell at a great price. I have dozens of their colors. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    2fummy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great long lasting colors

    I love the eyeshadow! I love how it goes on smoothly and doesn't fade away during the day. The color selections they have out now are just getting better and better. You can look good all day without having to really do much to re -touch. I love it moreso because of the fact it's affordable and you can find it anywhere from your local grocery store to the drug stores and even if your lucky at the...read more dollar general (if they have your colors!) I don't have to worry about stretching my wallet just to look good. Beautiful, anyone who hasn't tried this product doesn't know what they are missing out on! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Clarisita | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful & Cheap!

    I love these brilliant little eyeshadows! They are cheap, and deliver beautiful shimmery color that just makes your eyes pop! I think I have 6 of them and I want more. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    EduardaCullen | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cheaper eyeshadow.

    I use this eyeshadow for day, it's a great basic eyeshadow or for if you want to try out a new shade. They have an awesome collection of shades. I love drug store pick-ups, and this is definitely worth it. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    mrcashen | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Decent eyeshadow with a little shimmer

    I had this eyeshadow in a shade of Aqua. It didn't take much for the product to show up which was nice, you get more bang for your buck. However, it does disappear after a while so it's not the longest lasting product out there. It blends well which is a plus and it does have a little bit of shimmer to it which I was alright with, but maybe others would prefer a more matte shade. There are a variety of colors which is nice also. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    piccalily | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it

    the colors are divine! i bought a metallic yellow, lime green and pink and blended the into the eye for a perfect spring eye. i love the price and quality — 5 years, 3 months ago
    LydDuran | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend