Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes Reviews

Back to Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Not for me

    It smells nice, pretty good cleanser, but all of philosophy's products break me out — 2 months ago
    Bchaplin85 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    i love it!

    I purchased the small bottle for $10 to try it out first, and it works very well! I also use it wash my makeup brushes and they get really clean :) It does have a scent, but it doesn't bother me, the more I use it, the more i like it. I have sensitive skin and eyes which can get pretty irritated with just about anything and this cleanser does not irritate me and it doesn't dry out my skin or anyt...read morehing like that. I always feel like i get a squeaky clean result after. I've had it and used for maybe about 2 weeks and i am nowhere NEAR getting close to half of the bottle - you only need a little bit! (sounds expensive, but it lasts a long time!) — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    sliliana | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    soft cleanser

    This cleanser not only removes your makeup very well but it also leaves your skin super soft. It doesn't foam up a lot but it still gets rid of everything. — 2 months, 4 weeks ago
    dixcie_reynolds | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Facial Cleanser Ever! (Combo/Dry Skin)

    I honestly never gave much thought to facial cleansers and bought whatever was on sale; Cetaphil/Neutrogena Foaming Facial Cleanser/ Clean and Clear Daily Face Wash, to name a few. After receiving the Clarisonic Mia 2 for an Xmas gift, I decided to try the Purity cleanser to see what all the hype was about. I was amazed! I had never realized what clean skin was supposed to feel like until I tried ...read moreit! My skin is clean, completely makeup free, smooth, soft and never tight after using the Purity Made Simple cleanser. The Clarisonic and Purity are a match made in heaven and I can't imagine a better face cleanser exists. My skin has greatly improved in texture and clarity thanks to my new routine. I'm a believer! — 3 months ago
    Erika68402 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very nice!

    First off, I love the smell! It is such a relaxing face wash to use. It definitely makes my skin nice and soft and I love using it at night. It doesn't seem to have made a huge difference in my acne, however. It is also very expensive (at least for someone in college). I enjoy it and you only have to use a small amount when you wash, but I don't necessarily think I would buy it again. — 3 months, 1 week ago
    Footballsis | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Won't purchase the full size

    I got a sample of this face wash with a Christmas gift. I couldn't really tell if this was a good face wash or not because there was only enough for two or three washes in the little sample pack. I've heard this is a good face wash, but it's a little on the pricey side for me to consider buying it in full size. — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and Gentle

    This cleanser is great. Nice and gentle, but still removes ALL of your makeup (including stubborn eye makeup). Makes your face feel soft and clean, but never drys it out. Bonus: a little goes a long way, so while this isn't the most affordable cleanser out there, it'll last a while. LOVE this stuff! — 4 months, 2 weeks ago
    kdevoe814 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Just started using, but really like it!

    Like the title says, I've just started using this product, but I absolutely love the way my skin feels after I use it. I often use it with my Clarisonic andI could not ask for a better skin cleaning combo. Like others have said, it's not the cheapest cleanser, but you only use a little and your skin feels great afterward, clean but not squeaky clean. — 5 months ago
    PrincessKim81 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend