Benefit BADgal blue Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal blue»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Not your blue mascara of the 80's

    I was really thinking this was going to be like the blue mascara of my past but I was wrong. I really like this mascara. It makes my eyes look bluer. It is really pretty in the sun but otherwise it doesn't just look like pop blue like you would expect. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    wantsandwishes | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    AWESOME!

    Fantastic mascara - the blue color is the best - not so much 'navy' as others, which I think just looks black. This is more of an eye-brightening cobalt. Great wear, too! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    librarianjen | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this!

    The blue makes my hazel eyes pop! And the big brush does take some getting used to, but it really does make my lashes look thicker and longer. I always have a tube of this in my stash - it is a must have for me! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice idea but I couldn't tell a difference

    This could be a nice idea but I really didn't see much of a difference. It didn't seam to help inhance my eye color and no one else noticed. I asked seveal ladies throught the day and they couldn't tell. I guess maybe I am not using enough I'm just afraid that I'll use too much and look crazy. I would rather just buy some mascara at the drug store and save some money. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    abutterflykiss | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not recommended if you have dark lashes!

    I have to admit, I was kind of disappointed with my purchase after trying BADgal blue mascara. I could hardly see the blue on my eyes, and definitely didn't notice any whitening. It could also be that my lashes are too dark for it to show up. It was definitely a waste of $19 for me. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Shelby1731 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Okay

    I don't really like blue mascara, but this brush worked great and the formula didn't clump. I guess that's what's important! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite Blue

    I have searched far and wide for the perfect blue and finally found this great color plus no clumps. Great mascara for a night out. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    agirl30 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Betty Davis Eyes

    Bad Gal is great. The mascara really does lenghten your lashes as well as creating a thicker look on the lashes. It does not flake off and looks natural not clumpy. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Juyish | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING!

    This mascara is so amazing! Not only is it by Benefit which automatically makes it great. Its is a nice twist on that classic BAD gal lash. This mascara brightens your eyes but still gives that luscious look. I use mine everyday — 6 years, 3 months ago
    benebabe | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend