Benefit BADgal blue Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal blue»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Dry, Dry, Dry

    This mascara was such a let down. It was dry, didn't add volume or length. Boo! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    krenan | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Terrible!

    Beautiful color but that's it! Clumpy and just horrible, doesn't seem to ever dry — 6 years, 4 months ago
    cupquake | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Blue Baby Blue

    Beautiful blue mascara when applied to the tips of black lashes. Makes even the shortest lashes look long, longer, longest! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Lambgurl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    lovelovelove badgalblue

    This is a fabulous product by a reliable brand. I've tried many, many mascaras over the years... and this one is a keeper. First of all, it fulfills all the basic requirements of any respectable mascara... it's adheres to the lashes well... it has a non-clumpy texture... it's light - but still substantive. It more than adequately does the job of lifting and lengthening the lashes. It lasts for...read more hours without flaking or melting or doing anything else it's not supposed to do. Then there's the color... it's heavenly... and the way it accentuates blue eyes is remarkable. As far as I'm concerned, this is a must-have for anyone else with blue eyes. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mimigg | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!!!

    I love this mascara! Everyone who saw me wearing it noticed it. They said it was a subtle hint of color that really bumped up the color of my already blue eyes! It is a really fun product and I have already gone through 2 tubes! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    RWhite1 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Thought it'll be better

    I just got this mascara after reading the hype and was sadly disappointed by it. It was just hype after all. It didn't work as well as other brands which cost much less. The blue looked impressive in the tube but wasn't on my dark lashes. The wand was also much bigger than other brands which was harder to fit into my bag. I would suggest trying it first in a store before committing to buying it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    clee1972 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Blue Mascara

    I think this is the BEST Blue Mascara on the market! I love the way this highlights by Blue/Green eyes! It makes them greener and I get the most compliments on my eyes when I use this! I don't usually wear it during the day but if your heading to happy hour after work, just pop this in your make-up bag and apply right over your black mascara, particulary paying close attention to the tips of your lashes and you have just now vamped up your look! Excellent Product! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    blondibee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not My Smartest Idea

    Maybe I'm stupid for buying this, since I have black lashes, but I'll try anything to make my eyes look brighter. Not surprisngly, the color does not even show on me. I saw it on a friend who has lighter lashes and it looked good. Even if the color did show on my lashes, I wouldn't be too impressed. It doesn't give me much length or volume at all. And I would think "Bad Gals" have long thick lashes, no? :) — 6 years, 10 months ago
    AllieB | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta love it

    I have a hard time with mascara, most irratate my eyes with flaking. This one does not flake. I love it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    cndllvr01 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gotta Love This Mascara

    I HAVE THESE BLUEISH GREY EYES AND WHEN I USE THIS MASCARA, I USE THIS WITH SOME YELLOW EYE SHADOW BOY DOES IT MAKE MY EYES POP. I THINK THE BLUE JUST ENHANCES DIFFERENT EYE SHAPES AND COLORS. THIS MASCARA IS A DEFINITE PLUS+++ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend