Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Big fat long lashes

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this mascara! It's never clumpy, makes my lashes huge and dramatic. Not too expensive. I'ts big fat brush takes a little getting used to but it's amazing. I have converted several friends to using it since they love the way my lashes look! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lovespink02 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Value for the price!

    Great mascara that goes on smoothly and leaves your lashes clump free and natural looking. The oversized brush curls and give lots of volume to the lashes. I would recomend it to anybody and it doesn't smudge like some say. I love it to this day, the greatest mascara ever! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Aleksa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fat dark lashes...

    This mascara is great- it lasts all day without getting dry or flaky. It does smudge a little after a few hours, but it's a small price to pay for lush lashes. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Nici411 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    WOW!!!

    I love this mascara! It was nonclumping, very black, the picture does not do the mascara brush justice. The brush is very thick. Goes on so smooth! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TabathaFrye | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    TOO many mascara choices...

    yet this one lives up to it all. non-clumping, black black black, lengthening, thickening, non-flaking...the best, bar none. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wapiti | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    perfect

    mascara is one of those things that i use everyday and this one is perfect. one easy sweep and i'm out the door. no clumping is a major bonus — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Alexzandra | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Does the job

    If you get tired of all kinds of fancy mascara wands that say promise brilliant results, you'll enjoy this. It's a straight-forwarded tool. The genius is in the formula, which DOES NOT clump or flake. If you are having problems, I'll bet you are letting the product dry between coats. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MSlevin | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fav Mascara

    This is my favorite mascara. I try new kinds - but keep on going back to this one. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    surfangel78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Only okay!

    Not a total disaster, but you can do better than this mascra. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    loulou1044 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it!

    This makes my long lashes look so lush and full. I love it! Its easy to remove as well compared to other mascaras. It acutally comes off easily with my make-up removing clothes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    trueblue1014 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend