Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it

    I truly love the BADgal lash mascara. I love the big fat brush, it makes your eyelashes beautiful and dark. The brush is nice and big without clummping your eyelashes. — 7 years, 4 months ago
    angellove2012 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    I really like this mascara! I bought it on a whim at Sephora and have since gotten 3 other friends and my mother hooked on BADgal lash. I love the large brush and consistency of this product. I don't have very long lashes but this mascara makes what I have appear thick and long. I wish this product came in brown, as well as, black. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    meowcow | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BADgal Lash

    I love this mascara, so much so that I've even bought it for friends before, just so they'll believe me. The brush IS huge, but it gets all your lashes and makes them coming out looking great! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    ashleyf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    enhances skimpy lashes

    I love this mascara. It makes my lases look dark,long and thick. This mascara is also very reasonablly priced. I use to use another highly rated higher priced mascara but found that this mascara is one of the few that proformes as well for a better price. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    loveproducts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This is the best mascara I have ever used and has become the only mascara that I will purchase in my future. I dare everyone to go buy the mascara and put just one coat on one eye look at the mirror and see the difference! Your lashes magically get fuller in a second. I love Benefit and this is my favorite product! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    mallory06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth it!

    Some people are intimidated by the size of the brush, it's HUGE. But, really, it makes for fast, easy and clump-free application. You won't get it all over your eyelids either! It lasts a long time too, so don't be scared by the 18 dollar price tag...(I know, I know, you should get rid of your mascara every month!!) If you like Maybelline's Great Lash in the blackest black, you'll like this. I...read moret doesn't flake up by the end of the day and leave you with big black spots under your eyes either. I've been using this stuff for quite awhile and people keep asking me where I get a mascara that's so dark, yet natural looking. I can't wait to try to the Badgal Blue!!! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    kittyprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    i loveeee this mascara! it really gives my little lashes great thickness and length! i have yet to find a better mascara! — 7 years, 5 months ago
    lindsayyyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not Impressed---too clumpy

    I found this product too clumpy and it tends to flake as well. I do not think it is worth the price and it tends to dry out quickly as well. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Sweetiepop | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    eh. It's ok

    It thickened. But it flaked and smeared. That irritated me greatly. Plus it made my eyes red. Bleh. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Entropie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Um, am I missing something?

    Everyone else seems to love this, but I found it thick and clumpy. Every time I put it on I have to manually remove clumps from my eyelashes. I was pretty disappointed since it is supposed to be so good--but maybe I am just used to a lighter mascara, and not the "false eyelash" kind. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    Kate | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Mascara » Benefit BADgal Lash
Check out Total Beauty Contests on LockerDome on LockerDome

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend