Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    The BEST Mascara

    Forget the hype on all other mascaras, this is the best. Long, Thick lashes. I only wish it stayed on all day. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lbaro00 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice!

    This product enhanced my lashes, but I felt the formula was a little sticky. Overall, was a pretty good quality mascara for the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Cattymat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fake lashes in a tube

    This is my favorite mascara. It makes my lashes look huge! It works well on it's own but even better when layered over a lengthening mascara. When I layer it I'm constantly asked if I'm wearing fake lashes. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lalivia | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lashes lashes lashes

    Produces big bad lashes without many clumps. Doesn't work so well if you layer, but if you get a good stroke or two in your lashes will be long and full. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Capsfille | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Goodbye Fake Lashes...

    I am a mascara junkie and this is def at the top of my list. Super duper black, full lashes! Takes a little getting used too, but worth it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    beautynovice | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    decent ...

    I have to admit, BADgal Lash is pretty good! It's got a huuuge brush and deposits tons of mascara, making my lashes look sky-scraper long, and it's not too badly priced. My only problem with it is that it tends to travel off my lashes and under my eyes, giving me the oh-so-attractive panda look. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    yellowonblue | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this Mascara!

    Love this mascara - it gives me mile long lashes and doesn't clump. Everyone I refer to this mascara can't get enough. Definitely worth the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Lipgloss_Break | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Bad Yet Oh So Good!

    As a cosmetic junkie, I have swept many a mascara wand through my lashes and this product out performs any and all others I've tried. It makes your lases look ultra lush, doesn't clump and won't smear or flake off as you take on the day. I love the big fluffy bristles on the brush ~ they deposit just the right amount of mascara each and every time! Go get this, ladies! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Laura | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this!

    It makes your lashes so sexy.A must! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    HitThat9787 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend