Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    One of my faves

    I have a number of great mascaras and this is definitely a graet one. Makes your lashes lush and long. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    CheleKa | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect travel-size

    I love Badgal mascara...but its even better now that I can take it with me in my little handbag(I have enough in there as is). — 9 months ago
    maggdawg | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GLAMOROUS EYES

    This is the best mascara ever. No more trying to put on fake lashes because this mascara makes it look like you have fake eyelashes without all the hassle.The brush is so big that it gets every lash and gives your eyes a dramatic look. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    chalqueent | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great mascara

    I really love this mascara. It gives my lashes length and great definition. — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Beccalyn17 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    It's okay...

    I returned this mascara to Sephora after I gave it a try... I love the brush but that's about it. I applied it after curling my very straight lashes and I lost the curl. No fun... — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Ducky85 | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Just as great as the larger size

    I love the packaging, I carry this in my purse for touch-ups before I go out at night. The brush on this is identical to the larger size, its a great value. — 9 months ago
    BettyBlueEyes | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flirty and Fab

    Benefit BADgal Lash is long lasting and adds smooth seductive length to lashes. Quantity and Quality for sure. It's a great product — 7 years, 3 months ago
    Bluette | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    I am very picky about mascara, I especially hate clumps and flaking, this product is great! — 7 years, 3 months ago
    CynthiaK | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    FOR BIG BOLD LASHES

    THIS MASCARA IS KINDA PRICEY FOR ME BUT I WAS CURIOUS SO I DID END UP BUYING IT. WHAT I REALLY LIKE IS THE BRUSH, ITS BIG & THICK, LEAVING ME WITH THE APPEARANCE OF DARK THICK LASHES. I'VE ONLY BOUGHT THIS MASCARA ONCE TO TRY IT OUT AND I DID LIKE IT. BUT NOT ENOUGH TO KEEP SPENDING $20 A POP, ESPECIALLY WHEN I CAN GO OUT & BUY 2 OTHER MASCARAS AND END UP PAYING LESS FOR THE 2 THEN I WILL WHEN I BUY 1 OF BENEFITS BADGAL LASH THAT LEAVE ME PRETTY MUCH WITH THE SAME OVERALL EFFECT. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great for skimpy lashes

    this mascara is perfect - not too over-the-top but just the right amount of volumizing and color. doesn't bother my sensitive eyes. and no clumps! — 7 years, 4 months ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend