Proactiv Revitalizing Toner Reviews

Back to Proactiv Revitalizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Okay

    Pretty good, good price, but a little drying. Since I've moved to Boston in the dry-heating houses, I've stopped using it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    penopoly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Like cleanser/lotion, but this is not the best toner for oily skin

    I find that this is not "drying" enough for those with really oily skin....ok if you have average skin.... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    loricahill | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good

    with the high price tags and celebrity endorsements, somewone buying this stuff would think it works, but it doesnt work for long, after about 3 weeks it quits. Why would we buy a product that Jessica says she uses, because she is beautiful, and we want beautiful skin also. I sure hope they are paying her the big bucks for endorcing this crappy stuff — 6 years ago
    happysunshine28 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Alright...

    This smelled nice enough and didn't seem to irritate my acne, but it didn't do much to heal my blemishes. It did not live up to expectations, but wasn't terrible. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    missmarley | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    clean feeling

    I have the best clean feeling on my skin after using it! I lasts all day. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jonnelle | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    works great

    Works great as a part of the 3 part system. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    hblack1981 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I love the way it made my skin feel after

    it wasn't drying and it didn't have a smell to it, it left my skin looking very nice. I like it so far. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    This1sAhKilla | 57 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    proactiv toner

    best stuff out there — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Proactiv Revitalizing Toner

    I love this product. It really gets down to the pores to remove dirt and make-up along with oils that contaminate my face and cause adult acne. I have been using it with the Proactiv cleanser and the repairing lotion for some amazing results. The Revitalizing toner alone is a great product for keeping your face acne free. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a clearer complexion with...read more some wonderful results and it is non irratating to my eyes which are very sensitive. I love this product. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lorilee1970 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Try something else

    My acne-prone skin got much worse on this system. Go to your derm instead. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend