Proactiv Revitalizing Toner Reviews

Back to Proactiv Revitalizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Nice toner for acne prone skin

    I use the whole three piece set and I love all of them. This toner smells and feels lovely. No stinging and it doesn't dry out your skin. I swear by Proactiv as it is the only thing that ever worked to clear up my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Qnyx67 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product/Kit

    I bought the "starter kit" for my daughter. She's young but starting to develop some bumps and blemishes. The kit works great and its gentle on her sensitive skin. i didn't know that when I ordered it a new kit is sent and charged every 30 days. You can change that, you just have to call and tell them how often to send it. I gave the second kit to my cousin who had really bad acne on her...read more cheeks and it cleared it up so quickly I was amazed. I will continue to buy the product for both girls. However, I noticed it is cheaper to buy it from the kiosk at our local mall than through the proactive website... look into that before you buy and pay for shipping. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lilmistyrose | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works well, but irritating

    This feels great when swiped on, and has seemed to really clear up my skin (I also use the Repairing Lotion). But for about an hour or so afterwards my skin feels irritated. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    comboverjones | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Okay product

    I loved the way it felt on my skin but still didn't see a difference with my acne. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KellieAnn | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Irritating to skin, bad-smelling

    This toner was given to me and after using it four or five times I threw it away. It irritated and dried my skin when I put it on, and after an hour or two my skin seemed even oilier than usual. Plus, it smells strongly of chemicals- not what I want first thing in the morning. It didn't help my (mild) acne at all either. I used it with the Repairing Lotion, which I actually really like and continue to use with success. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jujumac | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love this toner as part of the proactiv 3-step system works great and really softens up my skin, and gets any residue that may have been left behind. This is an important step cause the toner does bring a little moisture to the skin and will calm it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Lenalove | 156 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good, gentle toner.

    This toner leaves your skin feeling clean and refreshed, and it tightens your pores. Just look at the cotton ball after using it, and you can see all the dirt is gone from your face! Used as part of the 3-step system, it works really great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Burns on sensitive skin

    After using the proactiv cleanser, I would apply this toner and it would burn a little bit. My face got too dry with proactiv and I didn't like the smell of it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    peacelover | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this :-)

    Best toner I have tried. It is so calming and refreshing on your skin, and takes all the redness out of it. I really love the smell too! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ashleybrooke89 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    not what i expected

    I liked how this took the redness out of my skin. I was really looking for something to help keep my pores clean. This did not do the trick for me! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    rm | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend