Proactiv Revitalizing Toner Reviews

Back to Proactiv Revitalizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Proactiv Toner

    Dab some onto a cotton ball. This helps get the makeup, oil, and etc off your face that the cleanser missed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    So soft

    my face felt like silk, but it made my acne worse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MarierieSweetie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    The whole system made my face worse...

    Im not into any of it. I used it all together as a system so im not sure exactly where my problems came from. I can def say that I wasnt happy with it at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    imsoaddictive23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    only thing that works

    I've tried every product out there to cure my acne and this is the only thing that has really worked. This part of the routine feels great and you can feel it working. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Corinne_Miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works on my arms

    I use this every morning. Oddly enough, it helps breakouts on my upper arms too. Nothing else seems to help my arms. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ktbeauty | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    it's ok

    First, this broke me out a little bit more than I already was. Then, it made my skin crack and peel. It made my skin look really old and oily. Ultimately though, I still use it about once every other day because it did clear up my acne. The thing that bothers me the most is that it bleaches my washcloths and my pillow cases (if I use it before bed). — 6 years, 7 months ago
    fsugirlie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    IT ROCKS

    YEA THIS PRODUCT WITH ALL 3 SET WORKS GREAT....DOESNT TINGLE OR BURN SMELLS VERY LIGHT! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    CHERYLCHERYL | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovee

    I use the pro-activ 3 piece set and this is my favorite part. When you put it on your face you can feel it working right away and even when you dont have time in the morning just washing your face and using this toner it makes you feel refreshed and you know for sure you wont have any acne problems that day. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    knellis12 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    It refreshes my skin

    I love this product, because it really does make my face feel like it is reviatlized. After I apply the toner, I wait about 30 seconds before putting on the moisturizer. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    horns95 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    better than anything else I've tried!

    I use this product twice a day, once right after my shower (where I use the cleanser from this line) and again just before bed. During the summer I might also use it in the afternoon if I feel like my face is particularly oily. Although it doesn't eliminate the oil from returning during the day, it helps control monthly hormonal acne breakouts. I love how it doesn't dry my skin or cause redness and flaking like other toners and astringents I've tried. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    pigglet27 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend