bareMinerals Blush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    Very nice, natural looking, blush! Many beautiful colors to choose from. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    mar_kel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Mehh!

    I never used loose powder for blush so I was pretty excited to use it since I mastered my basic BE application routine. I purchased it in Beauty and I like the color, it gives off a light rosy, light shimmery tone on my cheeks. I used to use it w/o primer, on top of BE spf foundation and after a few hours I need to touch up. I want at least 8 hr results so I'm trying it with primer. Well see how it goes — 3 years, 4 months ago
    RosiieApplez | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    : (

    I have this in Fruit Cocktail. I'm not really too opinionated on blushes, but this one doesn't seem to have enough color. It blends well, but I'm not floored by it. On the plus side, it must last forever because it's a giant container for the amount you use. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    thr33things | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    10

    Best stuff ever! — 3 years, 7 months ago
    mdutley | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Fantastic blush -

    I have a few of the bare minerals blushes, and i have to say that i love them!!!! My current fave is "lovely", just a beautiful pinkish rose that is incredibly versatile, and highly pigmented so you only have to use a Teeeeensy amount for it to turn out just right! The best way to apply - If you have the Bare Minerals Handy Buki brush, it is the perfect size to gently sweep up a tiny amount, and...read more sweep lighly over your cheeks, nose, etc. Seriously perfect - give it a try!!!! I didn't give it a ten just because of the jar packaging issue..... a bit old school if you ask me. but what do i know... — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Elisimo | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good product

    It gives the cheeks a nice color and pretty glow. Though some of their blushes are are a bit too glowy. It has ok lasting power. I say it lasts about 4-5 hours and then I will hve to reapply. This product is very fine and very pigmented so you don't need a lot to get that nice hint of color and glow. It's a bit messy to travel with because of the packanging. I wish they have the same shifting jar ...read moreas they do for the foundation. One jar does last me for a while. I brought it a while back and I still have about 2/3 left. Overall a pretty good product and would purchase again if they come out with another color that I like. — 4 years ago
    miss_t_goofy | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome blush!

    This blush goes on very smoothly. Just don't get too much of it in the brush before putting it on. Pretty colors too. A bit on the pricey side though. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    CeeNee | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    no lasting power

    i love the color but it doesnt seem to last, even with a face primer. and with it being mineralized blush, it can get messy and its not easy to just take out in the car to reapply when needed. love it on my skin but wish it lasted longer. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    h0neybee | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great blush!

    After looking for what feels like forever for the right blush, my sister introduced me to bareMinerals. So I tried their blush. Wow! I can't believe nobody told me about this sooner. The color is great, the coverage is good - not too heavy or too light and it lasts long. Everything I've ever wanted in a blush. Plus it even has a really nice texture. I'd give it a perfect 10 if it weren't for the learning curve in figuring out how not to make a mess when loading the brush. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cherishdestiny | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    gorgeous colors

    these come in beautiful colors and look beautiful and natural on your face. However, I do not find them to be any better than the maybelline mineral power blushes, which are substantially cheaper. For this reason only, I prefer the maybelline ones. All are very nice though! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    amwflute | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend