bareMinerals Blush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    A little goes a long way

    I have this in Lovely and Beauty. Beauty is a pretty intense pink vibrant matte pink. Lovely is a deeper, peachier pink infused with gold shimmer. I like the Lovely more, because the shimmer makes it a little more forgiving and it seems to buff on easier. Great blushes overall though. A jar will last you for years! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Jesstootall | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    stays on, doesn't cause breakouts and wonderful color choices. you can't go wrong! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    spacey58 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Love Love

    I seriously have about 11 of these. It wasn't intentional I just keep getting them with every kit I buy. I love them all, they are multi functional and very long lasting. The small sizes look small but hold soo much. Less is really more with these products and they last forever. I have 9 small ones and two bigs ones and I'm sure its more than a lifetime supply. They are so pretty. I am a medium li...read moreght olive complected woman and all 11 colors fit me so well...they look very natural and not at all 'painted' on. I just love the blush, its my everyday must-have! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    pinkmayflower05 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perfect glow!

    I love this blush. I have tried different colors and my favorite is Frisky. Its the perfect color for me - I have medium warm skin. The first time I've tried the bareminerals blush, I used too much of it. Then when I followed the instructions to use a tiny, tiny bit, then swirl and tap, and voila - I put in just the right amount of color. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    tropical_chic | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    PERFECT Blush!!!

    I've always thought that blush was just an OK part of putting on your makeup. This blush (I bought "flowers") and I absolutely LOVE it. It looks really bright in the container but it went on so naturally, blended great with the base powder and looked so natural. I will never use another blush again. I have found the perfect blush! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Pudrun40 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Buy

    I really like the bareminerals line in general. The blush lasts and you only need a little which goes a long way. Make sure that you have a good brush to ensure the powder goes on evenly. I luv it and will continue to use this. — 6 years ago
    aer151 | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I use this everyday

    This is a great blush. A little goes a LONG way so be careful only to put a tiny bit on the brush before you apply it. I wish it wasn't so messy to use though. I've dropped the open product all over the place. Just tap a small amount into the lid to scoop it up with your brush. — 6 years ago
    Jus4kix | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Soft and natural

    I bought a lighter shade of blush so that it would give me a rosy, just been outdoors, flushed complexion. It is quick and easy to put on and just as easy to take off. It's the only blush that I have used for the past few years and will continue using it in the future. I'm a huge fan! — 6 years ago
    rugbykyra | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    BareMinerals #1

    BareMinerals is the best. Stayed on all day for me. I have tried other mineral products but, they do not go on smooth or stay on! BareMinerals more expensive but I can tell you, it is VERY WELL WORTH IT! — 6 years ago
    Dena3332 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It scared me at first.

    Blush always scares me, especially in such a concentrated form. I have the Courage Blush which is just gorgeous. Like one of the reviewers said, once you swiril, tap and buff you can't go wrong. A little goes a long way. I tone down the sparkly blush with Mineral Veil. Use the angles blush brush and you'll be fine. — 6 years ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend