bareMinerals Blush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    All The Difference

    I never use to wear blush until I found this product. Without it I looked tired. However, you only need a little and you have to used an angled brush. Just start up high on the check come down with a few stokes. Anymore then that you might look clownish. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ritzcrk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Purty

    i have the bareminerals blush in rosy topaz that comes with the eye set ad i love it, very well rosy and gives a great flush of color to the cheeks! it is a little shimmery so if you dont like shimmer dont do it — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Diamondgirlje | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    too shimmery

    it a great blush if you know how to put it on right, but it has way too much sparkles in it and its very messy — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Sephora_Junkie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THEIR BLUSH

    I do absolutely love their blush it goes on well and you can always add more. It goes on a little light but it looks super natural especially the colors! — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Dulce707 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love them

    I have many of bareMinerals blush colors and I love them all. They go on silky and lightweight and for me last all day long. You get your moneys worth with bareNinerals blush. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    RDS | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very Nice Blush

    I have this in Joyous Jennifer and I love it. It blends in to give me a natural look. A little goes a long way so be careful of how much you put on. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Kgirl24 | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    a little goes a long way

    the blush from Bare Escentuals is so wonderful. it provides just enough color without making you look over done. it doesnt clog my pores like many blushes do. I highly recommend looking into the right color for you. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    duchessnla | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best blush I've found.

    I used the foundation for awhile before I tried using the blush. When I discovered you can mix different colors together to make your own color I experimented and found just the right color for my skin. Now I love this blush. It's feels light on the skin, stays on all day without touching up, and best of all, doesn't cause any type of reaction - no more red bumps, pimples, etc. that I used to ge...read moret from other blushes. I also like that it only takes a small amount to get the desired results, which makes it a good value. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    debrose | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Worth the money.

    I have five different colors of these blushes and love them all. With just needing to use a tiny bit, this pot will last forever so I don't mind paying $18.00 for it. One of my favorite colors is Fruit Cocktail...in the pot it is a scary bright pink but once I put it on it is a beautiful shade of pink...I can even use it on my daughter who is considerably darker than I am. I love to use them as a lip color by just dipping my lip balm in them. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    MariaLove | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Did not like

    This blush doesn't stay on I have tried everything. I get better staying power with Loreal. The best blush that last all day is Alex Vogel Cosmetics.. — 6 years ago
    kittyboop | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend