Victoria's Secret Pink Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Pink Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Smells amazing!

    Something about the smell, it makes me happy! The packaging is so cute, the lotion itself is creamy and not too sticky. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Paro | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Smells great

    This lotion smells great and is very creamy. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fruity & Bright

    This lotion is wonderful. I have fruity & bright and it smells great and makes my skin supersoft. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    vmporciello09 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    yummy

    i bought this body lotion when i found a coupon in a magazine for 10.00 off any beauty purchase. i ended up paying about 2-3 bucks for it and must say it wasd totally worth it! im not a big fan of lotions as i have sensitive skin. this is awesome!! whenever i wear it im asked what im wearing because it is strong yet soft. the other day i caugh my daughter using it as hand lotion....LOL i warned her...never ever to use it again cuz its mine! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    reizy1371 | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smells so good!!

    My favorite is the "Soft and Pure" scent. Love it!! Makes my skin feel soft. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    dancetilldusk | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Buy this!!

    It smells sooooo good and makes your hands super soft!! I hope they never get rid of this!! It's amazing! Me, my sister, and my mom all love this product! — 1 year, 7 months ago
    rockgal911 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    1/2 credit

    This is just as great as the mist scent wise, and it dosnt overpower, which is the problem with most lotions. However, I apply this right out of the shower and by the end of the day my skin still feels dry. I do have dry skin and now I just use my lotion after. This really provides medium moisture so if your prone to dry skin I would still keep your other lotion; but it does smell amazing.. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    flyawayb3auty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty good

    I bought this on a whim because it was on sale, but I must admit that I've been pleasantly surprised. I feel like it did take a little while to sink in, and although I love the smell it is a bit overwhelming at first, but overall my skin felt completely moisturized after and the scent kept on my skin throughout most of the day. So unless you're highly sensitive to strong scents I would give this a try. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    kristainwonderland | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    always in my purse

    I absolutely love the light scent and that it always leaves my skin silky and soft. I notice that a little does a long way, don't let the lotion's light texture fool you! The packaging is adorable- i absolutely love the color! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    ayeshai | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good scent and moisture

    I really liked this product. Smells great and keeps my skin moisturized for hours. Only con is that it's a little sticky but nothing that can't be fixed. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend