Victoria's Secret Pink Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Pink Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love love love!

    I've had a bottle of the PINK Fresh & Clean body lotion for a couple of years now, I have a lot lotions that I use in rotation but I really love this one from PINK. Fresh & Clean has an apple and lily scent; it's super clean smelling as the name implies. It's beautiful! The formula is rich and hydrating. It's one of the most hydrating lotions I own! Since it's so rich you don't have to use much so it will last a long time. My bottle's almost empty and I can't wait to try another scent from PINK. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    AlexandraM19 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Favorite Lotion!

    I love this lotion for so many reasons. It smells amazing, comes in all different scents and colors, the bottle is adorable, and i love the pump top. I always get these and they last me so long, I just keep one around all the time because it's so easy to use! the Drenched in Pink line has the best scents, i love pretty & pure and fresh & clean! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ana_chesley | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovee

    I love this lotion. Moisturizing and smells amazing — 1 year, 5 months ago
    iliketacoss | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Use this all the time!

    This is the lotion that I put on after showering, primarily to seal in extra moisture, but also because this lotion makes my skin incredibly soft and adds just enough fragrance that definitely lasts. The bottle lasts a long time as well, making it great for people who don't want to have to constantly change their lotions. There are so many scents to choose from as well that I think everyone would be able to find at least one they like! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best scent!!

    Love this lotion bought this scented lotion and the body spray together so it lasts on your skin so soft I mixed this with my self tanner so I smell amazing!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Whit916 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    I loove all of these lotions. I can never decide which one is my favorite because they are always coming out with new ones that smell sooo good! I love Warm and Cozy for fall and winter and Pretty and Pure for spring and summer. The lotion itself keeps the scent on your skin for a really long time. Also it makes your skin really silky and soft. If you use it right after your shower your skin will ...read morebe soft all night and the next day. I usually buy the plastic square tubs as opposed to the tubes because I feel like they are more durable and will last longer. And if you have a Victoria's Secret Pink! store near you they always have really good 2 for $22 dollars. I usually buy the lotion and body spray in one. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Rosyglow23 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Victoria's Secret Pink Body Care Drenched in PINK Supersoft Body Lotion

    I love this product it has a nice girly scent and makes my skin feel silky smooth. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    Heather1989 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing lotions

    These products not only have amazing scents but you get so much product for a very decent price. I usually can find 2 for $$ sales for these or some sort of deal to get these. The scents are so amazing, I love just about every single one of them. The pump is also nice because I just set it on my dresser where I have more beauty products, and when I need a quick bit of lotion or scent I just pump out some lotion and bam, there you go. Genius, Victoria! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    lovepinkhun | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend