Victoria's Secret Pink Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Pink Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good scent and moisture

    I really liked this product. Smells great and keeps my skin moisturized for hours. Only con is that it's a little sticky but nothing that can't be fixed. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Ms_FitBarbie | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Secret Santa Gift!

    I recently got this from a friend for our school`s secret santa gift exchange. I love it! I have really soft skin, and this just keeps the moisture. I also have the PINK body spray and both the fragrances are light and perfect for me. (: — 1 year, 10 months ago
    SelenaAleena | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Maybe its just me...

    I think this stuff smells like crap! I hate it! It seriously makes me wanna vomit...it doesnt moisturize for long for one, for 2 it is not good value for the money because curel...which lasts LONGER and costs LESS and is unscented so you can wear whatever perfume you want. I think this lotion got a lot of hype because it is Victoria's Secret not because it is actually good lotion. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    TastyTattoos | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    always freshhh.

    wow this is my favorite lotion I have ever bought, the smell is to die for, and it stays on all day. It makes my skin smooth, and I even had a guy tell me he loved it! It is the best 12$ I've spent in a long time. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    chocolatte | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    The Pink body lotion by Victoria's Secret is great. It is not greasy, goes on smooth, and the smell is wonderful and lasts all day. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    rileyl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    PINK Supersoft Body Lotion

    has a great smell and keeps skin from drying out seems to be more for us young women! :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Bobbie21 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love love love it

    shower gel /shaving cream is just great great smelling grest moisture love the layering of spray aftre shower awesome just love it — 1 year, 10 months ago
    mombomb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my secret tip

    I love this lotion when I first try it at the store. It's very light, soft, it leaves me silky soft and my boyfriend loves it. He like the smell and the felling of my legs trust me it's a good tip for u so give it a try — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cassylove_2008 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this lotion!

    This is a very rich and creamy lotion. The scent is not too strong and the lotion is thick and not too greasy. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Cheryl4495 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Fun scent, fun package, great lotion!

    My parents got this for me after I gave birth to my son. I used it in the hospital and fell in love with it-- at first I thought that i liked it so much because I was still in the hospital and it has such a nice, bright, fruity, yet not strong scent (the opposite of the hospital scent!). I love to use it after I shave- absorbs quickly and the moisture lasts! The pump is really cute too! My 3 y...read moreear old daughter what to use it all the time because she likes the scent and my husband likes it too- he usually hates any fruity smelling lotion. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    loumom | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend