Prescriptives Flawless Skin Total Protection Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Flawless Skin Total Protection Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Smooth, Long-Lasting, Excellent Color Match and Coverage

    Oh, and it's moisturizing too. The Y/O shades are a very good match for Asian skin; I use Champagne (I'm NC25 in MAC) and this foundation is almost undetectable. Great Stuff! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Prescriptives

    lives up to its claims — 5 years, 11 months ago
    katrucha | 110 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A SURPRISE

    SOFT AND GIVES GREAT COVERAGE WHILE LOOKNG NATURAL — 5 years, 11 months ago
    WHIRLER | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    It's really good

    But I think I can find stuff that works just as well for half the price. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Tyler1986 | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    okay

    Was hard to blend right and fell short of being flawless — 5 years, 11 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is my current foundation

    I really love this foundation because it matches my skintone perfectly and looks and feels very natural on my skin. It offers just the right amount of coverage. This is also very good for sensitive skin types. Highly recommended. — 6 years ago
    mythbusterbeauty | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flawless

    I am 48 years old so sunscreen in my foundation is a must. My foundation also must provide good coverage. This product does both. This is my favorite foundation. I'm glad I found a product that provides good coverage and sunscreen. I highly recommend it to ladies of all ages! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cheryljohnson | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    I have always used a cream or pressed foundation, so I was a little unsure about trying this makeup, but I love it. It is very wearable. Light and gives good coverage. It covers up, goes on easily, and feels great all day. It only takes a little, so this bottle also lasts you awhile. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kmrel4 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it!!

    it feels like you're not wearing makeup!! the first foundation I've used that doesnt make me break out. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    queen_lilith | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Sunscreens for Your Face

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Flawless Makeup

    I'm also a Virtual Skin wearer (HG) nothing else will do but when this came out I loved the idea of all this foundation had to offer. So I went and tried it and bought it in my usual color Bisque...it didn't take me long to figure out that the color did vary from what it usually is in the other formulas. I'm not sure why it does that but it was a lil' pinker than usual. The formula is different ...read morefrom Virtual skin so maybe that has something to do with it. I recently got a sample to give it a try again in the same color and it seems great this time around...still think I will rely on my Virtual Skin though (just as long wearing and buildable). Still would recommend this to people though. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Olliesbear | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend