Prescriptives Flawless Skin Total Protection Makeup SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Prescriptives Flawless Skin Total Protection Makeup SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best foundation for all skins

    This is my favorite foundation ever. The fact that they have 40 different shades in this formula. It also has flex technology in the product which allows it to release color thru out the day. I mean this product doesnt move and it looks natural. You dont have it worry about it transferring. And best of all it covers fully and dont look cacky. You cannot see one blemish on my skin. And trust me they are there — 6 years, 6 months ago
    makeme | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prescriptives Flawless Skin Total Protection Makeup SPF 15

    Great product!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    simona112 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Coverage

    Great coverage, goes on smooth. Has an SPF. Stays on well. What else can you ask for? — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rebadog | 64 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I love this foundation. Not only does it give you flawless coverage, but it also feels positively weightless. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    coedchickie | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best foundation ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    This foundation makes you look like a movie star. The finish is flawless. Gives incredible coverage and last all day long. A must have for the cosmetic bag — 6 years, 6 months ago
    ferret | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Used it once

    I have actually used this once, but I actually have a fav. yet this one is up there.. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    askdora | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Product

    I really love this and use it often. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    applelane | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Prescriptives Flawless Skin Total Protection Makeup SPF 15

    I have a difficult time getting foundation to stay on me. Although this product is pricey, I do splurge on it. It gives my aging skin a flawless look. Since I have been using it daily, it has certainly made my skin look better. Other people comment on the change, but can't figure out what it is. It was easy for me to find a shade that matched my skin. I would give it a higher rating if it weren't for the price. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    grannyhoff | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 10

    Prescriptives foundation

    I would recommend this to anyone. It is worth every penny and looks great too. Easy to apply, not greasy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    gracieg99 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Foundations

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Very nice

    This is a very smooth foundation and I really liked it. It was more expensive than my old standby but I'll purchase it again. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    toastergirl | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!