Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Refreshing Body Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Refreshing Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love Pure Seduction!

    It is hard for me to chose between Victoria's Secret and Bath and Body Works for their scents, but at V. S. I love the pure seduction body mist the best! I have the whole line of products. I also think it is a better deal most of the time, as opposed to B&B. I can usually get 6 products insted of maybe 3 for about the same price. I love this stuff!!:) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    choirgirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great & Inexpensive!

    These fragrances smell sooo good! They are clean and refreshing. I love wearing them. Love Spell, Amber Romance, and Pear Glace are some of my favorites. You can always get good deals on them too so it's a cheap way to smell good. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Megan43 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Clean and sweet, but not to overwhelming.

    My favorite is Vanilla Lace. It also is a good way to freshen up your dresser drawers, and as a room mist, I spray it on my pulse points, behind the knees, ankles, sometimes all over if I have just worked out. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    VictoriaAnn | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AMAZING

    Truly the best lotion and body spray around. Stays on forever and smells fantastic. Now I only use the Secret Garden Collection, Pure Secduction is definatly my favorite. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    JenmaicanMeCraz | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Vanilla Lace Body Mist makes you smell good enough to eat!

    YUM! I have used this fragrance for nearly 15 years now, and I love it just as much as ever. The scent is soft, sexy, and sweet. It smells delicious on its own, but is also a great scent for layering with other scents. I often wear this with other VS garden scents or Body By Victoria-another favorite scent. The mist is refreshing to spray on just out of the shower, or as a convenient little p...read moreick me up during the day without the mess of a lotion. I usually buy 6 of the same scent at once when VS has sales on their garden products making a full sized bottle as inexpensive as $5-$6! I always keep a bottle in my gym bag, at my desk at work, and I even use the spray as an air freshener. Even though this is technically not a perfume, it has amazing staying power. Every guy that I have dated has always gushed about how good I always smell, and that's enough reason for me to stick with this scent! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tinylittlebird | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for your skin!

    I love this line of secret garden collection! I am always glad to try the newest fragrances, because I know that they have natural ingredients that smell yummy, while helping keep your skin soft. I layer to make the scent last, and the body butters are almost like whipped butter! The price is great too for what you get! I am loving the 3 new scents, like apple, peach, and berry! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    breezy1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells so good.

    I mainly use the Love Spell spray, but I have other kinds too, such as Amber Romance, and Strawberries and Champagne. I don't like the strawberry one but my husband loves it. Love Spell is my favorite. To me, it sort of smells like fruit punch. I love the smell and no one has ever complained about me smelling too strong of the scent. I put it on before work, and at the end of the day I can still s...read moremell it faintly. It is also pretty cheap, and usually on sale, so it is a good deal for a great product! — 6 years ago
    duckyone | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I don't know which one to choice

    All of these fragrances smell so good when I go in Vicky Secret it is hard to choose. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    MrsJuu_CeeC | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Spell makes every man fall in love

    Amazing. It semlls great and is the perfect shower mist. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hdpangel89 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great stuff

    I have three favorite scents. They are really big bottles for nine dollars. And sometimes they give out those ten dollar offer coupons for various reasons and all you have to buy is some mints and you can get this for free. It makes a great gift too. There are so many scents to choose from. Strawberries & Champagne is my favorite. I also like Endless Love. My mom likes the Amber scent. ...read more They are nice! Also Victoria's Secret does not test on animals. www.stopanimaltests.org We as consumers must remember this. www.caringconsumer.com for a list of companies who do and do not test their products on animals. Even companies that you would not suspect to test on animals actually DO. The list that they have for companies who DO test on animals is NOT government required so they have no reason to. A guinea pig, rat, mouse, cat, etc. do not have the same genetics as humans and therefore react differently than humans do so there is no reason or justification to spray hairspray or put eyeliner anywhere on a bunny, etc. And worse happens in those laboratories trust me. Thank you. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    katrinahugo | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend