Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Refreshing Body Mist Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Refreshing Body Mist»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Victorias secret secret garden

    I love all of this stuff. Especially Pure Seduction and Love Spell. if i'm goin to see my man i wear Pure Seduction and if i'm feeling in a playful mood i wear Love Spell. It smells like fruity candy or something. They always have great deals on it, like 3 for 24 or 6 for 30. The lotions make you feel sikly smooth and the body washes leave a slight scent if you don't want to smell overwhelming. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Causeitsundme | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    OOhh LA LA!

    My boyfriend says this is so sexy on me...he loves it! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    connie1118 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    nothing is better than vs

    I can not live without my VS sprays. I always get so many compliments when i wear love spell. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    twalker431 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    LOVE SPELL smells great!

    I love the scent because its a blend of both fruity and flowery elements. I work in an air-conditioned office and I discovered that its not a really good idea to spray it while I'm inside the office because its kinda overpowering. I spray it when I freshen up in the bathroom though, and the scent pretty much stays all day. :) I think I only re-apply at least twice or thrice a day and at the end of the day, I can still smell Love Spell on me. :) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pinktotpink | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great body spray!

    I absolutely love these sprays and have been wearing them for years! My favorite is Romantic Wish... my husband were walking through a VS store one day and smelled this spray and bought it immediately!! The smell will last all day but isn't bothering. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Fragrance!

    I use the Pure Seduction every day. It lasts all day and smells light and fruity. My hubby thinks I smell great! — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Furgie | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    cant live without it

    I start off the day with the shower gel, then I put on the body lotion , follow that with the body mist and then the eau de cologne. It lasts a long time , well worth the money , I get tons of compliments . Love spell and Strawberries and Champagne are the ones I love. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    jenny650 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    My favorites are Love Spell and Pure Seduction. Smells so clean and fruity, smell lasts most of the day too. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    valley82 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    New look, same spray.

    The packaging has gotten slightly less appealing, but the product still remains the same. It's light, soft, and refreshing. The scent lasts longer than regular fragrance sprays. Plus, it has ingredients to soothe and soften the skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    chinchilla | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cool & Refreshing!

    You simply must have this handy during the hot weather. It will cool you off instantly and make you smell fab! A little goes a long way so it's worth the price. I like to carry the small bottle in my purse. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!